滚筒烘干机

我们想介绍我们的公司作为领先的制造商,供应商,出口商 滚筒烘干机。由于我们在这一领域的广泛安排和长期经验,我们保证以高竞争力的价格提供专业品质的产品。如果您需要更多信息或样品以进行质量评估,请随时与我们联系。
完善的质量保证体系和各种检测设备帮助我们监控整个生产过程,确保了该过程的稳定性和高度

滚筒烘干机

质量。
  • 滚筒烘干机 - TT-160
滚筒烘干机
型号 - TT-160
全自动摇粒机-新产品

本机器采用大型烘衣门,使装卸布匹更加轻松,设备配置简易式电子操作系统,让烘干时间、冷风时间及温度设定,都能任意设置,摇粒机的前方及下方设有棉絮快捷清理门,让清洁棉絮的工作更加方便、确实。 本产品最大的特性是可以使织物表面的毛羽产生均匀的结粒效果,同时又可以释放布匹本身的张力,使得最终成品呈现柔软、保暖且触感特佳的效果,特别适合冬天保暖又贴身的衣物使用。
元图股份有限公司
TT-160
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
立即询问
产品列表
元图股份有限公司
滚筒烘干机专家,元图股份有限公司提供滚筒烘干机设计及制造,还有各式各样种类的纺织机械规格研发,网络第一推荐品质最好的生产工厂!
TT-200
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
全自动摇粒机-新产品 此设备加大了原有的容量,相较于TT-100系列的产品,产能多了一倍,一次可投放至少两匹布;而在动力的部份,也加大了主机马达及集尘马达的功率,在产品效果的部份,更大容量的摇粒机加工出来的产品更出色,布匹表面的起粒效果更好, 粒子更加均匀,更能去除布面的折皱及压痕;针对超高克重的产品有着更良好的摇粒效果,本机器除了适用于卫衣摇粒绒、粗针罗纹布、羊羔绒、珊瑚绒、PK摇粒绒及梭织摇粒绒... 等等产品,更适用于粗大粒子的布种。

Tumble Dryer Machine

We would like to introduce our company as leading manufacturer, supplier, exporter of Tumble Dryer Machine. Due to our extensive arrangements & long experience in this field, we assure of Professional Quality Products at Highly Competitive Prices. If you would like more information or samples for quality evaluation please do not hesitate to contact us.
The perfect quality assurance system and various inspection equipment help us to monitor the whole production process, assure stability of this process and high

Tumble Dryer Machine

quality.
  • Tumble Dryer Machine - TT-160
Tumble Dryer Machine
Model - TT-160
Antipilling Tumbler Dryer Machine

    This machine uses large-scale clothes drying door to make loading and unloading of cloth easier. The device is equipped with a simple electronic operating system, allowing the drying time, cold air time and temperature settings to be set arbitrarily. The front and bottom of the machine has quickly clean door, the clean door makes the cleaning of cotton wool more convenient and reliable. The biggest feature of this product is that it can make the hairiness on the surface of the fabric produce a pilling effect, and at the same time, it can release the tension of the fabric itself, so that the final product is soft, warm and has a good touch. It is especially suitable for warm and make clothes in winter.
 
YAN TU CO., LTD.
TT-160
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Products List
YAN TU CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Tumble Dryer Machine, you need to know about the highest quality of Tumble Dryer Machine manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
TT-200
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Antipilling Tumbler Dryer Machine     This equipment has increased the original capacity. Compared with the TT-100 series products, the capacity is doubled, and at least two rolls of cloth can be put in at one time. In the power part, increased the main engine motor and dust collection device power. In the part of the product effect, the product produced by the larger anti pilling machine is better, the graining effect on the cloth surface is better, the particles are more uniform, and the wrinkles and dents on the cloth surface can be removed; Ultra-thick fabric have better fleece effect. Apart from sweater fleece, thick needle rib, lambskin, coral fleece, PK fleece and woven fleece ... etc. these produce, more suitable for large grain polar fleece cloth.