纺织工业机械

元图股份有限公司 致力于为全球客户提供最好的产品。我们制造,供应和出口 纺织工业机械 我们与各行各业的客户紧密合作,并满足各种应用需求。经过多年的努力,公司发展良好,取得了长足的进步。同时,面对市场竞争,我们始终坚持以人为本,科学管理和优良品质的管理方针。
我们相信我们出色的质量和有竞争力的价格将帮助您赢得您的

纺织工业机械

营销份额,您将对我们的专业服务感到满意。
  • 纺织工业机械 - TRA-2000
纺织工业机械
型号 - TRA-2000
变频式起毛机-新产品

本产品起毛针辊及覆针针辊采用大功率伺服感应马达,搭配高效能的变频器使用,可大幅提升生产效率;设备配有静电消除装置,可有效的消除生产过程中所产生的静电。 本机器适用于经编针织布、医疗用产品、超细纤维布及汽车内装潢用布。 布匹经起毛后,表面毛圈形成浓密且不断裂的圈绒,使布匹呈现厚实、柔顺且触感特佳之效果,因此提高布匹之附加价值,为追求高质量的行家所必备之设备。
元图股份有限公司
TRA-2000
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
立即询问
产品列表
元图股份有限公司
纺织工业机械专家,元图股份有限公司提供纺织工业机械设计及制造,还有各式各样种类的纺织机械规格研发,网络第一推荐品质最好的生产工厂!
MRA-2000
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
变频式起毛机-新产品 本机器採用感应式变频马达搭配减速机传动,简化操作方式、起毛强力且设备经久耐用;在机械传动方面全面採用直结式连轴器取代传统的链齿轮链条传动,设备维护简单容易。此产品适用于棉、化纤、混纺、平织、针织、经编、纬编、毛巾布、仿麂皮、组织布、超细纤维布及弹性布…等等之刷毛加工。布匹经刷毛后,表面呈现短、细、密、触感特佳之效果,为附加价值极高的后整理设备。
元图股份有限公司
纺织工业机械专家,元图股份有限公司提供纺织工业机械设计及制造,还有各式各样种类的纺织机械规格研发,网络第一推荐品质最好的生产工厂!
HRA-2000
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
变频式起毛机-新产品 本产品采用气压式调节入布及出布张力,张力控制可以依照操作者所设置的气压数据自动追踪,维持生产过程中布匹张力的稳定性;前起毛张力及后起毛张力采用电子式张力传感器, 搭配可回授式控制器及编码器,可在生产中更改参数且维持生产中的张力的稳定性。 本机器适用于平织、针织、经编、纬编、毛巾布、仿麂皮、组织布、超细纤维布及弹性布... 的毛圈、纬纱起毛用。 布匹经起毛后,呈现短又浓密的细毛,布匹厚实、柔顺且触感特佳之效果,提高产品的附加价值。

Textile Industry Machine

YAN TU CO., LTD. is dedicated to making the best products for customers worldwide. We manufacture, supply and export Textile Industry Machine We work closely with our clients in a wide spectrum of industries and for various application needs. In many years efforts, the company well developed and made much progress; meanwhile, confronting with the competition of market ,we always stick to the management guideline of human-oriented, scientific management and excellent quality.
We are sure our outstanding quality and competitive price will help you winning your

Textile Industry Machine

marketing share and you will be satisfied with our professional service.
  • Textile Industry Machine - TRA-2000
Textile Industry Machine
Model - TRA-2000
Inverter Raising Machine

    This product is used the high-power servo induction motor is used for the raising needle rollers with a high-efficiency inverter. The production efficiency is greatly improved; the equipment is equipped with a static elimination device, which can effectively eliminate the static electricity generated during the production process. This machine is suitable for warp-knitted fabrics, medical products, microfiber fabrics and automotive interior decoration fabrics. After the fabric is fluffed, the surface loops form a dense and non-broken loop pile, which makes the fabric appear thick, supple, and has an excellent feel. Therefore, it increases the added value of the fabric and is a necessary device for professionals who seek high quality.
 
YAN TU CO., LTD.
TRA-2000
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Products List
YAN TU CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Textile Industry Machine, you need to know about the highest quality of Textile Industry Machine manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor from a factory in Taiwan
MRA-2000
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Inverter Raising Machine    This machine uses an induction frequency conversion motor with a reducer transmission. Simple operation, strong raising lifting and long-lasting equipment. In the aspect of mechanical transmission, use direct coupling replace traditional chain gear and chain drive, the equipment maintenance is simple and easy. This product is suitable for raising processing of cotton, chemical fiber, blended, plain weaving, knitting, warp knitting, weft knitting, terry cloth, suede, tissue cloth, microfiber cloth and elastic cloth. After raising, the surface of the cloth is short, fine, dense, and has an excellent touch. It is a finishing device with extremely high added value.  
YAN TU CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Textile Industry Machine, you need to know about the highest quality of Textile Industry Machine manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor from a factory in Taiwan
HRA-2000
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Inverter Raising Machine     This product uses air pressure to adjust the tension of the cloth entering and exiting. The tension control can automatically track the tension according to the air pressure data set by the operator, and maintain the stability of the produce tension; the front raising tension and the rear raising tension use electronic tension sensors, with feedback controllers and encoders, which can change parameters during production and maintain the stability of tension during production. This machine is suitable for raising processing of cotton, chemical fiber, blended, plain weaving, knitting, warp knitting, weft knitting, terry cloth, suede, tissue cloth, microfiber cloth and elastic cloth. After the fabric is raised, the surface is short, fine, dense, and has an excellent touch. It is one of the finishing equipment with high added value.