纺织设备

元图股份有限公司 是领先 台湾 制造商,供应商和出口商 纺织设备 为满足个人需求而制定的。我们的产品系列数量众多,价格最具竞争力。我们还能够根据客户要求提供我们的整个产品系列。我们的产品价格非常合理。如果您对我们产品的任何样式感兴趣,请随时 联系我们.
我们知识渊博的员工可以帮助您找到合适的产品

纺织设备

满足您的需求,我们以其快速友好的服务而享有声誉,其服务超出了客户的期望。
  • 纺织设备 - RA-2000
纺织设备
型号 - RA-2000
改良式起毛机-新产品

本机器入布配有中心校正装置,布匹进入之初可将布匹校正至设备中心位置;机台与机台之间配有落布斗及防止拉布开关,可以大量节省操作人员。 适用于平织,针织,毛巾布,仿麂皮,组织布,超细纤维布,弹性布及摇粒布的纬纱起毛。 布匹经起毛后,呈现短又浓密的细毛,布匹厚实,柔顺且触感特佳之效果,是应用相当广泛的设备。
元图股份有限公司
RA-2000
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
立即询问
产品列表
元图股份有限公司
纺织设备专家,元图股份有限公司提供纺织设备设计及制造,还有各式各样种类的纺织机械规格研发,网络第一推荐品质最好的生产工厂!
RA-2000
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
改良式起毛机-新产品 本产品机械传动采用变换齿轮的方式精准地控制起毛针辊、覆针针辊及导布轮的转速;经由主轴马达运转带动传动系统,经过一整套的变速系统来控制生产中起毛率及后张力,搭配入布中心校正装置及出布静电消除装置, 可以节省操作人员并使生产稳定,是应用相当广泛的后整理设备之一。 本机器适用于平织,针织,毛巾布,仿麂皮,组织布,超细纤维布,弹性布及摇粒布的纬纱起毛。 布匹经起毛后,呈现短又浓密的细毛,布匹厚实,柔顺且触感特佳之效果。
元图股份有限公司
纺织设备专家,元图股份有限公司提供纺织设备设计及制造,还有各式各样种类的纺织机械规格研发,网络第一推荐品质最好的生产工厂!
RA-2000
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
改良式起毛机-新产品 本机器传动采用感应式马达,以变换齿轮方式精准地控制起针针辊,覆针针辊及导布轮的转速, 达到起毛效果;展开轮配置两组,针对容易卷边的布种可以有效的解决布边起毛的问题。 适用于平织,针织,毛巾布,仿麂皮,组织布,超细纤维布,弹性布及摇粒布的纬纱起毛。 布匹经起毛后,呈现短又浓密的细毛,布匹厚实,柔顺且触感特佳之效果,是应用相当广泛的设备。

Textile Equipment

YAN TU CO., LTD. is the leading Taiwan manufacturer, supplier and exporter of Textile Equipment which are formulated to suit individuals' personal needs. Our range is available in high quantities and at most competitive pricing. We are also capable to offer our entire range as per the requirements of our customers. Our produce is available at very reasonable prices. If you are interested in any styles of our products, please feel free to contact us.
Our knowledgeable staff can assist you in finding just the right

Textile Equipment

for your needs and we have a reputation for fast and friendly service that goes above and beyond our customers expectations.
  • Textile Equipment - RA-2000
Textile Equipment
Model - RA-2000
Gear Type Raising Machine

      This machine is equipped with a center correction device for cloth feeding. When the cloth enters, the cloth can be calibrated to the center position of the equipment. There has a cloth storage device and a pull cloth switch between the machine and the machine, which can save a lot of operators. It is suitable for weft raising of plain weaving, knitting, terry cloth, suede, weaving cloth, microfiber cloth, elastic cloth and fleece cloth. After being fluffed, the cloth shows short and thick fine hair. The cloth is thick, supple, and has an excellent touch. It is a widely used device.
 
YAN TU CO., LTD.
RA-2000
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Products List
YAN TU CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Textile Equipment, you need to know about the highest quality of Textile Equipment manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
RA-2000
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Gear Type Raising Machine       The mechanical transmission of this product adopts the method of changing gears to accurately control the rotation speed of the raising needle roller and cloth guide roller; the drive system is driven by the spindle motor operation, and a set of variable speed system is used to control the raising effect and post tension in production. With the cloth feeding center correction device and the cloth discharge static elimination device, it can save the operator and stabilize the production. It is one of the finishing equipment that is widely used. This machine is suitable for weft raising of plain weaving, knitting, terry cloth, suede-like, tissue cloth, microfiber cloth, elastic cloth and fleece. After the cloth is fluffed, it shows short and thick fine hair. The cloth is thick, supple, and has a good touch.  
YAN TU CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Textile Equipment, you need to know about the highest quality of Textile Equipment manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
RA-2000
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Gear Type Raising Machine        This machine uses an induction motor to precisely control the rotation speed of the needle rollers speed and cloth guide rollers by changing gears, to achieve the raising effect; two sets of expand devices are configured, which can be effective for fabrics that are easy to curl solve the problem of fluffing on the cloth edge. It is suitable for weft raising of plain weaving, knitting, terry cloth, suede, weaving cloth, microfiber cloth, elastic cloth and fleece cloth. After being fluffed, the cloth shows short and thick fine hair. The cloth is thick, supple, and has an excellent touch. It is a widely used device.