معدات المنسوجات

YAN TU CO., LTD. هي شركة كبرى لتصنيع، والمورد، مطور ومنتج ذات جودة عالية معدات المنسوجات. ونحن نهدف إلى إنتاج منتجات ذات مستوى عال من الجودة، وأسلوب، والتكنولوجيا، والابتكار. ويتحقق ذلك باستخدام فقط أفضل المواد الخام، ومهندسين من ذوي الخبرة، ومرافق الإنتاج المتاحة. و، ونحن نضمن أن نقدم لك هذه المنتجات إلى الأسواق الخارجية بجودة عالية وتنافسية السعر. لنا نوعية جيدة والخدمة المهنية لدينا هي محل تقدير من قبل العملاء من العديد من البلدان، وإذا كنت مهتما يرجى الاتصال بنا الحرة.
نحن نضمن أننا يجب أن تجعلك ترضي مع منتجاتنا والخدمة. لذلك، إذا كان لديك أي سؤال حول لدينا

معدات المنسوجات

، يمكنك أن تقول لنا. وسنقدم لكم الرد في وقت مبكر. إذا كنت مهتما في منتجاتنا أو تريد الاستفسار، لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا أو يمكنك الكتابة لنا. الانضمام إلينا الآن!
  • معدات المنسوجات - RA-2000
معدات المنسوجات
نموذج - RA-2000
آلة رفع نوع العتاد

هذه الآلة مجهزة بجهاز تصحيح مركزي لتغذية القماش.عندما يدخل القماش,يمكن معايرة قطعة القماش إلى الموضع المركزي للجهاز.يوجد جهاز تخزين قماش ومفتاح سحب قماش بين الماكينة والجهاز,والتي يمكن أن توفر الكثير من المشغلين.إنها مناسبة لرفع اللحمة للنسيج العادي,الحياكة,تيري القماش,سويدي,قماش حياكة,القماش ستوكات,قماش مرن وقماش من الصوف.بعد زغب,يظهر على القماش شعر ناعم قصير وسميك.القماش سميك,مطواع,وله لمسة ممتازة.إنه جهاز يستخدم على نطاق واسع.
YAN TU CO., LTD.
RA-2000
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
المنتجات قائمة
YAN TU CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل معدات المنسوجات وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ معدات المنسوجات المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
RA-2000
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
آلة رفع نوع العتاد يعتمد النقل الميكانيكي لهذا المنتج على طريقة تغيير التروس للتحكم بدقة في سرعة الدوران لأسطوانة إبرة الرفع وأسطوانة توجيه القماش;يتم تشغيل نظام القيادة من خلال تشغيل محرك المغزل,ويتم استخدام مجموعة من أنظمة السرعة المتغيرة للتحكم في تأثير الارتفاع وما بعد التوتر في الإنتاج.مع جهاز تصحيح مركز تغذية القماش وجهاز إزالة ثابت لتفريغ القماش,يمكنه حفظ المشغل وتحقيق الاستقرار في الإنتاج.إنها واحدة من معدات التشطيب المستخدمة على نطاق واسع.هذه الآلة مناسبة لرفع اللحمة للنسيج العادي,الحياكة,تيري القماش,سويدي-مثل,قطعة قماش,القماش ستوكات,قماش مرن وصوف.بعد زغب القماش,يظهر شعر ناعم قصير وسميك.القماش سميك,مطواع,وله لمسة جيدة.
YAN TU CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل معدات المنسوجات وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ معدات المنسوجات المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
RA-2000
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
آلة رفع نوع العتاد تستخدم هذه الآلة محركًا حثيًا للتحكم بدقة في سرعة دوران سرعة بكرات الإبرة وبكرات توجيه القماش عن طريق تغيير التروس,لتحقيق تأثير الارتفاع;تم تكوين مجموعتين من أجهزة التوسيع,والتي يمكن أن تكون فعالة للأقمشة التي يسهل تجعيدها لحل مشكلة التقليب على حافة القماش.إنها مناسبة لرفع اللحمة للنسيج العادي,الحياكة,تيري القماش,سويدي,قماش حياكة,القماش ستوكات,قماش مرن وقماش من الصوف.بعد زغب,يظهر على القماش شعر ناعم قصير وسميك.القماش سميك,مطواع,وله لمسة ممتازة.إنه جهاز يستخدم على نطاق واسع.

Textile Equipment

YAN TU CO., LTD. is the leading Taiwan manufacturer, supplier and exporter of Textile Equipment which are formulated to suit individuals' personal needs. Our range is available in high quantities and at most competitive pricing. We are also capable to offer our entire range as per the requirements of our customers. Our produce is available at very reasonable prices. If you are interested in any styles of our products, please feel free to contact us.
Our knowledgeable staff can assist you in finding just the right

Textile Equipment

for your needs and we have a reputation for fast and friendly service that goes above and beyond our customers expectations.
  • Textile Equipment - RA-2000
Textile Equipment
Model - RA-2000
Gear Type Raising Machine

      This machine is equipped with a center correction device for cloth feeding. When the cloth enters, the cloth can be calibrated to the center position of the equipment. There has a cloth storage device and a pull cloth switch between the machine and the machine, which can save a lot of operators. It is suitable for weft raising of plain weaving, knitting, terry cloth, suede, weaving cloth, microfiber cloth, elastic cloth and fleece cloth. After being fluffed, the cloth shows short and thick fine hair. The cloth is thick, supple, and has an excellent touch. It is a widely used device.
 
YAN TU CO., LTD.
RA-2000
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Products List
YAN TU CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Textile Equipment, you need to know about the highest quality of Textile Equipment manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
RA-2000
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Gear Type Raising Machine       The mechanical transmission of this product adopts the method of changing gears to accurately control the rotation speed of the raising needle roller and cloth guide roller; the drive system is driven by the spindle motor operation, and a set of variable speed system is used to control the raising effect and post tension in production. With the cloth feeding center correction device and the cloth discharge static elimination device, it can save the operator and stabilize the production. It is one of the finishing equipment that is widely used. This machine is suitable for weft raising of plain weaving, knitting, terry cloth, suede-like, tissue cloth, microfiber cloth, elastic cloth and fleece. After the cloth is fluffed, it shows short and thick fine hair. The cloth is thick, supple, and has a good touch.  
YAN TU CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Textile Equipment, you need to know about the highest quality of Textile Equipment manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
RA-2000
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Gear Type Raising Machine        This machine uses an induction motor to precisely control the rotation speed of the needle rollers speed and cloth guide rollers by changing gears, to achieve the raising effect; two sets of expand devices are configured, which can be effective for fabrics that are easy to curl solve the problem of fluffing on the cloth edge. It is suitable for weft raising of plain weaving, knitting, terry cloth, suede, weaving cloth, microfiber cloth, elastic cloth and fleece cloth. After being fluffed, the cloth shows short and thick fine hair. The cloth is thick, supple, and has an excellent touch. It is a widely used device.