آلة قص منشفة تيري

نحن المهنية آلة قص منشفة تيري الصانع والمورد والمصدر، مع أكثر من سنة من سنوات من الخبرة، المصنع في Taiwan ونحن نركز على هذا المنتج يمكن تخصيصها وفقا لطلب العملاء. ورحب بأي كمية. مع إيلاء اهتمام عدوانية، يمكننا أن نقدم لك دائما عناصر جدد في السوق، مع أفضل الأسعار والخدمات.
نظرا لمجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من

آلة قص منشفة تيري

دعونا سلعنا الذهاب إلى العالم. لا نستطيع ان نقدم لكم سعر معقول والكمال خدمة ما بعد البيع. نرحب الزبائن الجدد والقدامى لزيارة الشركة.
  • آلة قص منشفة تيري - HSA-3000
آلة قص منشفة تيري
نموذج - HSA-3000
آلة قص وظيفة كاملة

للمنتجات البطانية,لقد طورت Yantu آلة قص بعرض فعال يزيد عن ثلاثة أمتار,فائقة-عرض فعال واسع,والتي يمكن أن تتكيف مع المزيد من أنواع القماش;كما تحسن الجزء الميكانيكي أيضًا-قوة عالية ومتانة.أداء,تم تحسين قوة جميع محركات الماكينة بشكل كبير,وتم إضافة عدد من نقاط الضبط لحامل الشفرة وسكين تمرير القماش,والتي يمكن أن تضمن جودة القص ضمن العرض الفعال للآلة,وهي مناسبة للبطانيات والسجاد.منتج بتأثير قطع أفضل.إنها مناسبة للنسيج العادي,الحياكة,البطانيات,والمناشف…إلخ.بعد القص,حلقات سطح النسيج,ألياف أو خيط ينتهي يظهر أنيق,لامع,تأثير مرن وملموس,مما يزيد من القيمة المضافة للنسيج ومناسب لمجموعة واسعة من الأقمشة.
YAN TU CO., LTD.
HSA-3000
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
المنتجات قائمة
YAN TU CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل آلة قص منشفة تيري وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ آلة قص منشفة تيري المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
HSA-3600
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
آلة قص وظيفة كاملة الآلة كلها مجهزة بأجهزة الإضاءة والمفاتيح.توجد أجهزة إضاءة ومفاتيح في مدخل القماش,قص,خروج القماش,وضع القماش,والصناديق اليسرى واليمنى للآلة.يمكن تشغيل وإيقاف المفاتيح حسب الحاجة;يمكن توفير ألوان الماكينة من قبل العملاء.يمكن أيضًا تخصيصها لصنع الألوان وفقًا لاحتياجات العملاء,مما يحسن بشكل كبير مظهر وعملي الجهاز من حيث المظهر;من حيث السلامة,تم تجهيز باب الأمان الخاص بالماكينة بالكامل بمفتاح إيقاف التشغيل التلقائي.بمجرد فتح باب الأمان,سيتوقف الجهاز تلقائيًا عن التشغيل لمنع الإصابات.إنها مناسبة لقص حلقات السطح,خبث الصوف أو خيوط من نسج عادي,الحياكة,البطانيات,مناشف,إلخ.بعد القص,يظهر أنيق,لامع,تأثيرات مرنة وملموسة.أضافت الآلة قيمة لمجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات. &نبسب
YAN TU CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل آلة قص منشفة تيري وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ آلة قص منشفة تيري المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
SA-3000
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
آلة قص أسطوانة القص والشفرة مصنوعة في ألمانيا.تتميز أسطوانة القص بصلابة عالية للغاية.يوفر المزيج المثالي بين أسطوانة القص والشفرة كفاءة عمل جيدة ويظهر تأثير قطع مثالي.جهاز تمرير القماش هو آلة متينة.يستخدم نظام تشغيل أسطوانة القص وحامل الشفرة نظام ضغط زيت أكثر استقرارًا,جهاز تمرير مفصل الخياطة الأوتوماتيكي الاختياري يمكن أن ينقذ المشغل بشكل فعال.إنها مناسبة للنسيج العادي,الحياكة,البطانيات,والمناشف…إلخ.بعد القص,حلقات سطح النسيج,ألياف أو خيط ينتهي يظهر أنيق,لامع,تأثير مرن وملموس,مما يزيد من القيمة المضافة للنسيج ومناسب لمجموعة واسعة من الأقمشة.
YAN TU CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل آلة قص منشفة تيري وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ آلة قص منشفة تيري المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
SA-3600
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
آلة قص يتم تشغيل محرك هذه الآلة بواسطة محرك حثي متغير التردد,الذي يتم التحكم فيه بواسطة وحدة تحكم قابلة للبرمجة PLC وعاكس للتحكم بدقة في السكين الدائري,شد وسرعة عجلة توجيه القماش.فائقة-يمكن تكييف العرض الفعال الواسع مع أنواع أكثر من القماش,وله تأثير قص أفضل للبطانيات والسجاد.الجولة-السكين صنع في ألمانيا.السكين الدائري لديه مزيج مثالي من الصلابة العالية والقاع-سكين,والذي يوفر كفاءة عمل جيدة ويظهر تأثير قطع مثالي.إنها مناسبة للنسيج العادي,الحياكة,البطانيات,والمناشف…إلخ.بعد القص,حلقات سطح النسيج,ألياف أو خيط ينتهي يظهر أنيق,لامع,تأثير مرن وملموس,مما يزيد من القيمة المضافة للنسيج ومناسب لمجموعة واسعة من الأقمشة.

Terry Towel Shearing Machine

YAN TU CO., LTD. specializes in Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter Terry Towel Shearing Machine, with a factory in Taiwan. mainly produces all kinds of this products. Moreover, we can provide you with contract production or help you to develop and design new products according to your requirements. Now, our products are well sold in the world; customers are highly satisfied with our products.
We are pround that our

Terry Towel Shearing Machine

are in use worldwide at a wide range of prestigious facilities and events.Their elegant apprearance is an add to your gorgeous activity. Please feel free to contact us for detailed information.
  • Terry Towel Shearing Machine - HSA-3000
Terry Towel Shearing Machine
Model - HSA-3000
Full Function Shearing Machine

   For blanket products, Yantu has developed a shearing machine with an effective width of more than three meters, an ultra-wide effective width, which can adapt to more cloth types; and the mechanical part has also improved ultra-high strength and durability. Performance, the power of all the motors of the machine has been greatly improved, and a number of adjustment points have been added for the blade holder and cloth passing knife, which can ensure the shearing quality within the effective width of the machine, and it is suitable for blankets and carpets. Product with better cutting effect. It is suitable for plain weaving, knitting, blankets, and towels… etc. After shearing, the fabric surface loops, fibers or thread ends shows a neat, shiny, supple and tactile effect, which increases the added value of the fabric and is suitable for a wide range of fabric.
 
YAN TU CO., LTD.
HSA-3000
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Products List
YAN TU CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Terry Towel Shearing Machine, you need to know about the highest quality of Terry Towel Shearing Machine manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor from a factory in Taiwan
HSA-3600
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Full Function Shearing Machine     The whole machine is equipped with lighting devices and switches. There are lighting devices and switches in the cloth entry, shearing, cloth exit, cloth placing, and left and right boxes of the machine. The switches can be switched on and off as needed; the colors of the machine can be provided by customers. It can also be customized to make colors according to customer needs, which greatly improves the appearance and practicability of the machine in terms of appearance; in terms of safety, the safety door of the entire machine is equipped with an automatic shutdown switch. Once the safety door is opened, the device will automatically stop Run to prevent injuries. It is suitable for trimming surface loops, wool slag or thread ends of plain weaving, knitting, blankets, towels, etc. After shearing, it shows neat, shiny, supple and tactile effects. machine have added value for a wide range of applications.  
YAN TU CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Terry Towel Shearing Machine, you need to know about the highest quality of Terry Towel Shearing Machine manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor from a factory in Taiwan
SA-3000
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Shearing Machine    The shearing cylinder and the blade are made in Germany. The shearing cylinder has extremely high hardness. The perfect combination of the shearing cylinder and the blade provides good working efficiency and shows perfect cutting effect. The fabric passing device is machining and durable. The operating system of the shearing cylinder and blade holder are used more stable oil pressure system, optional automatic sewing joint passing device can save operator effectively. It is suitable for plain weaving, knitting, blankets, and towels… etc. After shearing, the fabric surface loops, fibers or thread ends shows a neat, shiny, supple and tactile effect, which increases the added value of the fabric and is suitable for a wide range of fabric.  
YAN TU CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Terry Towel Shearing Machine, you need to know about the highest quality of Terry Towel Shearing Machine manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor from a factory in Taiwan
SA-3600
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Shearing Machine   The drive of this machine is driven by an induction variable frequency motor, which is controlled by a programmable controller PLC and an inverter to precisely control the round knife, the tension and the speed of the cloth guide wheel. Ultra-wide effective width can be adapted to more types of cloth, and has better cutting effect for blankets and carpets. The round-knife is made in Germany. The round knife has a perfect combination of high hardness and a bottom-knife, which provides good working efficiency and shows perfect cutting effect. It is suitable for plain weaving, knitting, blankets, and towels… etc. After shearing, the fabric surface loops, fibers or thread ends shows a neat, shiny, supple and tactile effect, which increases the added value of the fabric and is suitable for a wide range of fabric.