عملية الدعوى

كمحترف المصنع والمورد والمصدر مع مصنع في Taiwan، وتشمل المنتجات الرئيسية جميع أنواع عملية الدعوى المنتجات. معرفتنا المتعمقة من المنتجات والتطبيقات جنبا إلى جنب مع كفاءة الخدمة وشخصية تمكننا من بناء المنتجات من أي وقت مضى دائمة مع عملائنا والموردين. لدينا مجموعة من المنتجات والخدمات لا تشوبها شائبة والذي يحتوي على الرصاص أعمالنا إلى آفاق جديدة. إذا كنت مهتما في أي نموذج من منتجاتنا، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.
كذلك استخدام أفضل نوعية المواد الخام والآلات والمعدات المتقدمة يسمح لنا أن يكون لها سيطرة أفضل على عمليات الإنتاج لدينا، تمكننا من إنتاج

عملية الدعوى

التي تلبي المعايير الدولية من حيث الجودة والمتانة والنهاية.
  • عملية الدعوى - CSK-2000
عملية الدعوى
نموذج - CSK-2000
آلة التظليل بالفرشاة

كانت عجلة الفرشاة المبكرة لا تزال مصنوعة من ألياف الكربون,وتم تقديم منتجات جديدة بعد سنوات عديدة من البحث والتطوير.في الوقت الحاضر,عجلة الفرشاة على آلة إزالة الفرشاة الكربونية مصنوعة من ألياف السيراميك,والتي يمكن أن تحسن بشكل كبير من متانة واستقرار المنتج.لمنتجات الألياف الكيماوية,لديها قدرة فريدة على التكيف.مسحوق السيراميك له خصائص مقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية,لذلك يمكنها تحمل الحرارة الناتجة عن ارتفاع-الاحتكاك السريع في معالجة قماش الألياف الكيماوية لتجنب تشوه عجلة الفرشاة أو جودة المعالجة غير الطبيعية.هذه الآلة مناسبة لتجهيز القطن بالفرشاة,الالياف الكيماوية,ممزوج,نسج عادي,الحياكة,الحياكة الاعوجاج,حياكة اللحمة,تيري القماش,سويدي,قطعة قماش,قماش من الألياف الدقيقة وقماش مرن.بعد تمشيط القماش,السطح قصير,غرامة,كثيف,وله لمسة ممتازة.إنها إحدى معدات التشطيب ذات القيمة المضافة العالية.
YAN TU CO., LTD.
CSK-2000
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
المنتجات قائمة
YAN TU CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل عملية الدعوى وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ عملية الدعوى المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
CSK-2200
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
آلة التظليل بالفرشاة إن عجلة الفرشاة ذات الفرشاة الكربونية التقليدية هي طريقة دوران ثابتة,من خلال سطح الغطاء لضبط مساحة غطاء عجلة الفرشاة لتحقيق تأثير الفرشاة,لكن هذا النوع من المعدات لديه مشكلة علامات فرشاة المنتج;الجيل الجديد تستخدم آلة إزالة الفرشاة الكربونية وضع الدوران الكوكبي وتدور عجلات الفرشاة على العمود الرئيسي.هذا يمكن أن يجعل القماش بعد عملية الفرشاة أكثر جمالا ويحل مشكلة علامات الفرشاة بشكل فعال.تستخدم عجلات الفرشاة مواد مستوردة من ألمانيا ولها ثبات عالي أثناء الدوران بسرعة عالية.هذا المنتج مناسب لتنظيف القطن بالفرشاة,الالياف الكيماوية,ممزوج,نسج عادي,الحياكة,الحياكة الاعوجاج,حياكة اللحمة,تيري القماش,سويدي,قطعة قماش,قماش من الألياف الدقيقة وقماش مرن.بعد الشعيرات,سطح القماش قصير,غرامة,كثيف,وله لمسة ممتازة.إنه جهاز تشطيب ذو قيمة مضافة عالية للغاية.

Sueding Process

YAN TU CO., LTD. is a professional Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter that is concerned with the design, development and production of and production of Sueding Process. We are located in Taiwan, with convenient transportation access. All of our products comply with international quality standards and are greatly appreciated in a variety of different markers all over the world.
Our

Sueding Process

products are intricately designed. All the staff will serve the old and new customers with best products and the best service.
  • Sueding Process - CSK-2000
Sueding Process
Model - CSK-2000
Brush Sueding Machine

    The early brush wheel was still made of carbon fiber, and new products were introduced after many years of research and development. At present, the brush wheel on carbon brush sueding machine has been made of ceramic fiber, which can greatly improve the durability and stability of the product. For chemical fiber products, it has more unique adaptability. Ceramic powder has high temperature resistance characteristics, so it can withstand the heat generated by high-speed friction in the processing of chemical fiber cloth to avoid deformation of the brush wheel or abnormal processing quality. This machine is suitable for brushing processing of cotton, chemical fiber, blended, plain weaving, knitting, warp knitting, weft knitting, terry cloth, suede, tissue cloth, microfiber cloth and elastic cloth. After the fabric is brushed, the surface is short, fine, dense, and has an excellent touch. It is one of the finishing equipment with high added value.
 
YAN TU CO., LTD.
CSK-2000
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Products List
YAN TU CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Sueding Process, you need to know about the highest quality of Sueding Process manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor from a factory in Taiwan
CSK-2200
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Brush Sueding Machine     The traditional carbon brush sueding machine brushing wheel is a fixed rotation method, through the cover surface to adjust the cover area of the brush wheel to achieve the brushing effect, but this kind of equipment has the problem of product brush marks; new generation The carbon brush sueding machine uses a planetary rotating mode and the brushing wheels are rotating on the main shaft. This can make the cloth after brushing process more beautiful and effectively solve the problem of brushing marks. The brush wheels use imported materials from Germany and has high stable during high speed rotating. This product is suitable for brushing processing of cotton, chemical fiber, blended, plain weaving, knitting, warp knitting, weft knitting, terry cloth, suede, tissue cloth, microfiber cloth and elastic cloth. After the bristles, the surface of the cloth is short, fine, dense, and has an excellent touch. It is a finishing device with extremely high added value.