磨毛纺织机

我们是一家专注于以下方面的优秀供应商,制造商和出口商 磨毛纺织机。我们的大多数产品都出口到海外,我们使为客户生产质量更高,支持更实惠的产品成为可能。此外,我们欢迎您提供自己的设计,我们相信试用订单会让您相信我们提供的产品对市场具有极好的价值。我们欢迎我们自己的生产线订单以及大小客户的ODM / OEM订单。
呈现广泛的

磨毛纺织机

具有高拉伸强度,尺寸精确且非常耐用。这些产品易于维护,具有高导电性。
  • 磨毛纺织机 - FSK-2200
磨毛纺织机
型号 - FSK-2200
磨毛机-新产品

本机器磨毛轮配置自动调紧砂纸装置,独特的设计,大大的缩短了包覆砂纸的时间;磨毛轮还配置了水冷却系统, 可以防止磨毛轮在生产过程中产生高温;此产品适用于棉、化纤、混纺、平织、针织、经编、纬编、毛巾布、仿麂皮、组织布、超细纤维布及弹性布... 等等之磨毛加工。 布匹经磨毛加工后,布匹表面呈现短、细、密、触感特佳之效果,为附加价值极高的后整理设备之一。
元图股份有限公司
FSK-2200
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
立即询问
产品列表
元图股份有限公司
磨毛纺织机专家,元图股份有限公司提供磨毛纺织机设计及制造,还有各式各样种类的纺织机械规格研发,网络第一推荐品质最好的生产工厂!
FSK-2000
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
磨毛机-新产品 此产品采用PLC控制系统,搭配回授式微计算机张力控制变频器速度,生产张力可依操作者所需要的张力设置自动追踪,维持生产过程中布匹张力的稳定性;控制面板可以记录生产工艺,生产条件可于静止中或运转中设置修改, 不需要停止机器后再修改参数。 本机器适用于棉、化纤、混纺、平织、针织、经编、纬编、毛巾布、仿麂皮、组织布、超细纤维布及弹性布... 等等之磨毛加工。 布匹经磨毛加工后,表面呈现短、细、密、触感特佳之效果,为附加价值极高的后整理设备之一。

Sueding Process In Textile

We are an excellent supplier, manufacturer and exporter that specialized at Sueding Process In Textile. Most of our products are exported overseas, we have made it possible to produce products with much more quality, support and affordability for our customers. Moreover, your own design provided are welcome and we believe that a trial order would convince you that the products we are offering are the excellent value for the market. We welcome orders for our own line as well as ODM/OEM orders from small and large customers.
Presenting a wide range of

Sueding Process In Textile

that has high tensile strength, are dimensional accurate and are extremely durable. Easy to maintain, these products have high conductivity.
  • Sueding Process In Textile - FSK-2200
Sueding Process In Textile
Model - FSK-2200
Sueding Machine

     This machine's sanding wheel is equipped with an automatic tightening sandpaper device. The design greatly shortens the time for sandpaper wrapping; the sanding wheel is also equipped with a water cooling system to prevent the sanding wheel from generating high temperature during the production process; this product is suitable for cotton, chemical fiber, blended, plain weaving, knitting, warp knitting , Weft knitting, terry cloth, suede, tissue cloth, microfiber cloth and elastic cloth, etc. After the cloth has been sanded, the surface of the cloth is short, fine, dense, and has an excellent touch. It is one of the finishing equipment with extremely high added value.
 
YAN TU CO., LTD.
FSK-2200
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Products List
YAN TU CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Sueding Process In Textile, you need to know about the highest quality of Sueding Process In Textile manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor from a factory in Taiwan
FSK-2000
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Sueding Machine      This product adopts a PLC control system and a feedback microcomputer tension control inverter speed. The production tension can be automatically tracked according to the tension setting required by the operator to maintain the stability of the fabric tension during the production process; the control panel can record the production process and production The conditions can be set and changed during standstill or running. This machine is suitable for sanding processing of cotton, chemical fiber, blended, plain weaving, knitting, warp knitting, weft knitting, terry cloth, suede, tissue cloth, microfiber cloth and elastic cloth, etc. After the fabric is sanded, the surface is short, fine, dense, and has an excellent touch. It is one of the finishing equipment with extremely high added value.