YAN TU CO., LTD. est reconnu comme un fabricant réputé, exportateur et un fournisseur de Machine De Cisaillement. Les prix compétitifs qui leur sont offertes de les rendre plus attrayante et irrésistible. Nous félicitons des amis de partout dans le monde visiter notre usine à tous les time.so s'il vous plaît n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Machine De Cisaillement

YAN TU CO., LTD.
Achetez le meilleur guide de Machine De Cisaillement, vous devez connaître la meilleure qualité de Cisaillement Mécanique fabricant, fournisseur, grossiste et distributeur d'une usine de Taiwan
HSA-2100
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Machine de cisaillement pleine fonction La machine elle-même est équipée d'un E+Détecteur de métaux de marque L.Le chiffon détecte la présence ou l'absence de métal sur la surface du tissu grâce au détecteur de métal.Quand il y a un objet métallique,la machine s'arrêtera automatiquement et alarme.Le capteur se voit attribuer un voyant lumineux tous les 30 CM.Lorsque le chiffon détecte un objet métallique,le voyant sera allumé.Il peut savoir avec précision où se trouve l'objet métallique.La sensibilité et l'angle du capteur peuvent être ajustés.Convient à tous les types de tissus,cet accessoire est l'un des dispositifs importants nécessaires aux cisailles.Convient pour le tissage toile,tricot,couvertures,tissus éponge,etc.Tels que les boucles de surface,bouts de laitier ou de fil,après la tonte,les boucles de surface du tissu,les fibres ou les extrémités de fil montrent une,brillant,effet souple et tactile,qui augmente la valeur ajoutée du tissu et convient à une large gamme de tissus.
YAN TU CO., LTD.
Achetez le meilleur guide de Machine De Cisaillement, vous devez connaître la meilleure qualité de Cisaillement Mécanique fabricant, fournisseur, grossiste et distributeur d'une usine de Taiwan
HSA-2300
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Machine de cisaillement pleine fonction Le système de dépoussiérage des éoliennes utilise un-moteur de puissance.La sortie du moulin à vent utilise sa propre boîte en coton de collecte de poussière avec un sac de collecte de poussière,et l'entrée d'air est équipée d'un conduit de collecte de poussière fait maison et d'un système de collecte de poussière.Il pourrait nettoyer efficacement la fibre coupée et la couverture de laine recouverte du couteau circulaire peut ajuster l'énergie éolienne au besoin.Le moteur de l'éolienne peut alors être équipé d'un inverseur pour ajuster la vitesse du moteur de l'éolienne en fonction de différents tissus,réalisant ainsi un effet d'économie d'énergie.Convient pour le tissage toile,tricot,couvertures,tissus éponge,etc.Tels que les boucles de surface,bouts de laitier ou de fil,après la tonte,les boucles de surface du tissu,les fibres ou les extrémités de fil montrent une,brillant,effet souple et tactile,qui augmente la valeur ajoutée du tissu et convient à une large gamme de tissus.
YAN TU CO., LTD.
Achetez le meilleur guide de Machine De Cisaillement, vous devez connaître la meilleure qualité de Cisaillement Mécanique fabricant, fournisseur, grossiste et distributeur d'une usine de Taiwan
HSA-2500
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Machine de cisaillement pleine fonction Les cisailles sont l'un des produits les plus utilisés dans les équipements de finition textile.Le premier client de Yantu Co.,Ltd.a été utilisé cette machine de cisaillement pour produit de velours.Initialement,la ligne de production n'était utilisée que pour fabriquer des cisailles pour les clients.Jusqu'à maintenant,c'est tailleur-fait pour les clients,et planifie une variété d'équipements de teinture et de finition pour fournir une sortie d'usine complète,fabrication et service.Cette machine convient pour couper les boucles de tissu,laitier de laine,ou bouts de fils de tissage toile,tricot,tricot chaîne,tricot de trame,couvertures,torchon,etc.Après la tonte,les boucles de surface du tissu,les fibres ou les extrémités de fil montrent une,brillant,effet souple et tactile,qui augmente la valeur ajoutée du tissu et convient à une large gamme de tissus.
YAN TU CO., LTD.
Achetez le meilleur guide de Machine De Cisaillement, vous devez connaître la meilleure qualité de Cisaillement Mécanique fabricant, fournisseur, grossiste et distributeur d'une usine de Taiwan
SA-2100
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Machine de cisaillement Ce système de commande de machine est entraîné par un moteur à induction à fréquence variable,qui est contrôlé par un automate programmable et un onduleur,qui peut contrôler avec précision la vitesse de rotation du couteau rond,la roue de tension et la roue de guidage du tissu.La machine est équipée de plusieurs jeux de roues de déroulement pour étendre le tissu,cela pourrait résoudre efficacement le problème du côté tissu.Il convient au tissage toile,tricot,couvertures,tissus éponge,etc.Tels que les boucles de surface,bouts de laitier ou de fil,après la tonte,les boucles de surface du tissu,les fibres ou les extrémités de fil montrent une,brillant,effet souple et tactile,qui augmente la valeur ajoutée du tissu et convient à une large gamme de tissus.
YAN TU CO., LTD.
Achetez le meilleur guide de Machine De Cisaillement, vous devez connaître la meilleure qualité de Cisaillement Mécanique fabricant, fournisseur, grossiste et distributeur d'une usine de Taiwan
SA-2300
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Machine de cisaillement La tension d'entrée du tissu est contrôlée par tension manuelle,et le tissu entre en tension pourrait ajouter un système de contrôle automatique.Ajoutez le système de contrôle automatique de la tension pour éviter que la tension du tissu ne soit trop serrée en appuyant sur le chiffon.La tension de cisaillement est contrôlée par le système de contrôle automatique de la tension.La roue de tension et la roue de guidage du tissu utilisent un système inverseur.Dans l'aspect mécanique,il peut réaliser un changement de vitesse en continu,l'entretien de l'équipement est simple et facile.Cette machine convient à la coupe des boucles de surface,laitier de laine ou bout de fil sur tissage toile,tricot,tricot chaîne,tricot de trame,couvertures,les serviettes,etc.Après la tonte,la surface semble nette,brillant,souple et tactile,qui augmente la valeur ajoutée du tissu et est un dispositif largement utilisé.
YAN TU CO., LTD.
Achetez le meilleur guide de Machine De Cisaillement, vous devez connaître la meilleure qualité de Cisaillement Mécanique fabricant, fournisseur, grossiste et distributeur d'une usine de Taiwan
SA-2500
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Machine de cisaillement Cette machine est équipée de plusieurs ensembles de roues de déroulement,il y a deux directions pour dérouler les rouleaux.Que la lisière soit enroulée vers le haut ou vers le bas,il n'a pas besoin de changer le processus d'introduction du tissu et peut être produit directement.Les tissus faciles à boucler peuvent résoudre plus efficacement le problème de la lisière,et plus de types de tissus peuvent être utilisés avec ajouter l'onduleur.Il convient au tissage toile,tricot,couvertures,et serviettes…etc.Après la tonte,les boucles de surface du tissu,les fibres ou les extrémités de fil montrent une,brillant,effet souple et tactile,qui augmente la valeur ajoutée du tissu et convient à une large gamme de tissus.
YAN TU CO., LTD.
Achetez le meilleur guide de Machine De Cisaillement, vous devez connaître la meilleure qualité de Cisaillement Mécanique fabricant, fournisseur, grossiste et distributeur d'une usine de Taiwan
HSA-3000
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Machine de cisaillement pleine fonction Pour les produits de couverture,Yantu a développé une cisaille avec une largeur effective de plus de trois mètres,un ultra-large largeur effective,qui peut s'adapter à plus de types de tissus;et la partie mécanique a également amélioré ultra-haute résistance et durabilité.Performance,la puissance de tous les moteurs de la machine a été grandement améliorée,et un certain nombre de points de réglage ont été ajoutés pour le porte-lame et le couteau de passage en tissu,qui peut assurer la qualité de cisaillement dans la largeur effective de la machine,et il convient aux couvertures et aux tapis.Produit avec un meilleur effet de coupe.Il convient au tissage toile,tricot,couvertures,et serviettes…etc.Après la tonte,les boucles de surface du tissu,les fibres ou les extrémités de fil montrent une,brillant,effet souple et tactile,qui augmente la valeur ajoutée du tissu et convient à une large gamme de tissus.
YAN TU CO., LTD.
Achetez le meilleur guide de Machine De Cisaillement, vous devez connaître la meilleure qualité de Cisaillement Mécanique fabricant, fournisseur, grossiste et distributeur d'une usine de Taiwan
HSA-3600
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Machine de cisaillement pleine fonction Toute la machine est équipée d'appareils d'éclairage et d'interrupteurs.Il y a des dispositifs d'éclairage et des interrupteurs dans l'entrée en tissu,tonte,sortie de tissu,placement de tissu,et boîtes gauche et droite de la machine.Les interrupteurs peuvent être activés et désactivés selon les besoins;les couleurs de la machine peuvent être fournies par les clients.Il peut également être personnalisé pour créer des couleurs selon les besoins du client,ce qui améliore considérablement l'apparence et la praticabilité de la machine en termes d'apparence;en termes de sécurité,la porte de sécurité de l'ensemble de la machine est équipée d'un interrupteur d'arrêt automatique.Une fois la porte de sécurité ouverte,l'appareil arrêtera automatiquement Run pour éviter les blessures.Il convient à la coupe des boucles de surface,laitier de laine ou extrémités de fils de tissage toile,tricot,couvertures,les serviettes,etc.Après la tonte,ça montre bien,brillant,effets souples et tactiles.machine ont une valeur ajoutée pour une large gamme d'applications.  
YAN TU CO., LTD.
Achetez le meilleur guide de Machine De Cisaillement, vous devez connaître la meilleure qualité de Cisaillement Mécanique fabricant, fournisseur, grossiste et distributeur d'une usine de Taiwan
SA-3000
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Machine de cisaillement Le cylindre de cisaillement et la lame sont fabriqués en Allemagne.Le cylindre de cisaillement a une dureté extrêmement élevée.La combinaison parfaite du cylindre de cisaillement et de la lame offre une bonne efficacité de travail et montre un effet de coupe parfait.Le dispositif de passage de tissu est usinage et durable.Le système de fonctionnement du cylindre de cisaillement et du porte-lame sont un système de pression d'huile plus stable,Le dispositif de passage de joint de couture automatique en option peut sauver l'opérateur efficacement.Il convient au tissage toile,tricot,couvertures,et serviettes…etc.Après la tonte,les boucles de surface du tissu,les fibres ou les extrémités de fil montrent une,brillant,effet souple et tactile,qui augmente la valeur ajoutée du tissu et convient à une large gamme de tissus.
YAN TU CO., LTD.
Achetez le meilleur guide de Machine De Cisaillement, vous devez connaître la meilleure qualité de Cisaillement Mécanique fabricant, fournisseur, grossiste et distributeur d'une usine de Taiwan
SA-3600
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Machine de cisaillement L'entraînement de cette machine est entraîné par un moteur à induction à fréquence variable,qui est contrôlé par un automate programmable et un onduleur pour contrôler avec précision le couteau rond,la tension et la vitesse de la roue de guidage du tissu.Ultra-grande largeur effective peut être adaptée à plusieurs types de tissus,et a un meilleur effet de coupe pour les couvertures et les tapis.La ronde-le couteau est fabriqué en Allemagne.Le couteau rond a une combinaison parfaite de dureté élevée et d'un fond-couteau,qui offre une bonne efficacité de travail et montre un effet de coupe parfait.Il convient au tissage toile,tricot,couvertures,et serviettes…etc.Après la tonte,les boucles de surface du tissu,les fibres ou les extrémités de fil montrent une,brillant,effet souple et tactile,qui augmente la valeur ajoutée du tissu et convient à une large gamme de tissus.
Nos installations bien équipées et un excellent contrôle de la qualité à tous les stades de

Machine De Cisaillement

nous permet de garantir la clientèle totale satisfaction de?.

As professional manufacture, supply and export Shearing Machine in Taiwan. With engineer staff more than 20. strong R&D capability, advanced production lines, perfect Q/A control system and strict raw material purchase control enable our products to meet trade standard and customer's quality level and delivery date. Our quality policy is quality first, offer high quality and high reliability products to our customers and do not make any trouble to our customers. Please contact now.

Shearing Machine

YAN TU CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Shearing Machine, you need to know about the highest quality of Mechanical Shearing Machine manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
HSA-2100
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Full Function Shearing Machine    The machine itself is equipped with a E + L brand metal detector device. The cloth detects the presence or absence of metal on the cloth surface through the metal detector. When there is a metal object, the machine will automatically stop and alarm. The sensor is assigned an indicator light every 30 CM. When the cloth senses a metal object, the indicator light will be on. It can accurately know where the metal object is. The sensitivity and angle of the sensor can be adjusted. To suit every cloth type, this accessory is one of the important devices necessary for shearing machines. Suitable for plain weaving, knitting, blankets, terry cloths, etc. Such as surface loops, slag or thread ends, after shearing, the fabric surface loops, fibers or thread ends shows a neat, shiny, supple and tactile effect, which increases the added value of the fabric and is suitable for a wide range of fabric.  
YAN TU CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Shearing Machine, you need to know about the highest quality of Mechanical Shearing Machine manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
HSA-2300
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Full Function Shearing Machine    The windmill dust collection system uses a high-power motor. The windmill outlet uses its own designed dust collection cotton box with a dust collection bag, and the air inlet is equipped with a homemade dust collection duct and dust collection system. It could effectively clean the cut fiber and the woolen blanket covered on the circular knife can adjust the wind power as required. The windmill motor can then be equipped with an inverter to adjust the speed of the windmill motor according to different cloths, thereby achieving savings energy effect. Suitable for plain weaving, knitting, blankets, terry cloths, etc. Such as surface loops, slag or thread ends, after shearing, the fabric surface loops, fibers or thread ends shows a neat, shiny, supple and tactile effect, which increases the added value of the fabric and is suitable for a wide range of fabric.  
YAN TU CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Shearing Machine, you need to know about the highest quality of Mechanical Shearing Machine manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
HSA-2500
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Full Function Shearing Machine    Shearing machines are one of the most widely used products in textile finishing equipment. The earliest customer of Yantu Co., Ltd. was used this shearing machine for velvet product. Initially, the production line was only used to make shearing machine for customers. Till now, it is tailor-made for customers, and plans a variety of dyeing and finishing equipment to provide complete factory output, manufacturing and service. This machine is suitable for trimming fabric loops, wool slag, or thread ends of plain weaving, knitting, warp knitting, weft knitting, blankets, terry cloth, etc. After shearing, the fabric surface loops, fibers or thread ends shows a neat, shiny, supple and tactile effect, which increases the added value of the fabric and is suitable for a wide range of fabric.  
YAN TU CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Shearing Machine, you need to know about the highest quality of Mechanical Shearing Machine manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
SA-2100
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Shearing Machine    This machine control system is driven by an induction variable frequency motor, which is controlled by a programmable controller PLC and an inverter, which can accurately control the rotation speed of the round knife, the tension wheel and the cloth guide wheel. The machine is equipped with multiple sets of unrolling wheels for expand the cloth, it could effectively solve the problem of the cloth side. It is Suitable for plain weaving, knitting, blankets, terry cloths, etc. Such as surface loops, slag or thread ends, after shearing, the fabric surface loops, fibers or thread ends shows a neat, shiny, supple and tactile effect, which increases the added value of the fabric and is suitable for a wide range of fabric.  
YAN TU CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Shearing Machine, you need to know about the highest quality of Mechanical Shearing Machine manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
SA-2300
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Shearing Machine     The cloth enter tension is controlled by manual tension, and the cloth enter tension could add automatic control system. Add the automatic tension control system to avoid the cloth tension too tight by press to cloth. The shearing tension is controlled by the automatic tension control system. The tension wheel and the cloth guide wheel are use inverter system. In mechanical aspect, it can achieve stepless speed change, the maintenance of the equipment is simple and easy. This machine is suitable for trimming surface loops, wool slag or thread ends on plain weaving, knitting, warp knitting, weft knitting, blankets, towels, etc. After shearing, the surface appears neat, shiny, supple and tactile, which increases the added value of the fabric and is a widely used device.  
YAN TU CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Shearing Machine, you need to know about the highest quality of Mechanical Shearing Machine manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
SA-2500
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Shearing Machine    This machine is equipped with multiple sets of unrolling wheels, there are two directions for unrolling rollers. Whether the selvage is curl up or down, it does not need to change the cloth introduction process and can be directly produced. Fabrics that are easy to curl can more effectively solve the problem of selvage, and more types of fabrics can be used with add the inverter. It is suitable for plain weaving, knitting, blankets, and towels… etc. After shearing, the fabric surface loops, fibers or thread ends shows a neat, shiny, supple and tactile effect, which increases the added value of the fabric and is suitable for a wide range of fabric.  
YAN TU CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Shearing Machine, you need to know about the highest quality of Mechanical Shearing Machine manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
HSA-3000
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Full Function Shearing Machine    For blanket products, Yantu has developed a shearing machine with an effective width of more than three meters, an ultra-wide effective width, which can adapt to more cloth types; and the mechanical part has also improved ultra-high strength and durability. Performance, the power of all the motors of the machine has been greatly improved, and a number of adjustment points have been added for the blade holder and cloth passing knife, which can ensure the shearing quality within the effective width of the machine, and it is suitable for blankets and carpets. Product with better cutting effect. It is suitable for plain weaving, knitting, blankets, and towels… etc. After shearing, the fabric surface loops, fibers or thread ends shows a neat, shiny, supple and tactile effect, which increases the added value of the fabric and is suitable for a wide range of fabric.  
YAN TU CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Shearing Machine, you need to know about the highest quality of Mechanical Shearing Machine manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
HSA-3600
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Full Function Shearing Machine     The whole machine is equipped with lighting devices and switches. There are lighting devices and switches in the cloth entry, shearing, cloth exit, cloth placing, and left and right boxes of the machine. The switches can be switched on and off as needed; the colors of the machine can be provided by customers. It can also be customized to make colors according to customer needs, which greatly improves the appearance and practicability of the machine in terms of appearance; in terms of safety, the safety door of the entire machine is equipped with an automatic shutdown switch. Once the safety door is opened, the device will automatically stop Run to prevent injuries. It is suitable for trimming surface loops, wool slag or thread ends of plain weaving, knitting, blankets, towels, etc. After shearing, it shows neat, shiny, supple and tactile effects. machine have added value for a wide range of applications.  
YAN TU CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Shearing Machine, you need to know about the highest quality of Mechanical Shearing Machine manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
SA-3000
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Shearing Machine    The shearing cylinder and the blade are made in Germany. The shearing cylinder has extremely high hardness. The perfect combination of the shearing cylinder and the blade provides good working efficiency and shows perfect cutting effect. The fabric passing device is machining and durable. The operating system of the shearing cylinder and blade holder are used more stable oil pressure system, optional automatic sewing joint passing device can save operator effectively. It is suitable for plain weaving, knitting, blankets, and towels… etc. After shearing, the fabric surface loops, fibers or thread ends shows a neat, shiny, supple and tactile effect, which increases the added value of the fabric and is suitable for a wide range of fabric.  
YAN TU CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Shearing Machine, you need to know about the highest quality of Mechanical Shearing Machine manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
SA-3600
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Shearing Machine   The drive of this machine is driven by an induction variable frequency motor, which is controlled by a programmable controller PLC and an inverter to precisely control the round knife, the tension and the speed of the cloth guide wheel. Ultra-wide effective width can be adapted to more types of cloth, and has better cutting effect for blankets and carpets. The round-knife is made in Germany. The round knife has a perfect combination of high hardness and a bottom-knife, which provides good working efficiency and shows perfect cutting effect. It is suitable for plain weaving, knitting, blankets, and towels… etc. After shearing, the fabric surface loops, fibers or thread ends shows a neat, shiny, supple and tactile effect, which increases the added value of the fabric and is suitable for a wide range of fabric.  
If you and your esteemed company intend to purchase

Shearing Machine

, please contact us freely. We will provide you the best price with good quality. We are dedicated to establishing mutual benefit and mutual success cooperation relationship with companies from both home and abroad.