中心校正机

元图股份有限公司 具有多年的制造,供应经验 中心校正机。我们已将我们的业务扩展到定心设备机器系列的设计,制造,营销和售后服务。我们可以根据客户要求提供定制的定心设备安装和组装服务。我们希望在不久的将来与您建立长期的业务关系。欢迎来到我们的网站并对我们进行查询
我们拥有先进的生产设备,雄厚的技术力量专业生产

中心校正机

。我们希望与世界各地的外国朋友紧密合作。
  • 中心校正机 - Parts 01
中心校正机
型号 - Parts 01
中心校正机-新产品

中心校正机配有布边展开及中心校正控制功能,适合连接于剪毛机及磨毛机等设备,有效节省操作人员,全自动化功能;检出器采用全面式红外线电眼及比例动作控制,动作稳定,敏感度高,在生产加工过程中,不受织物幅宽厚薄之限制, 可自动控制布匹在设备的中心位置,不需人员调整修正,精确度高,设备可高速运行,提高生产效率,改善布匹卷边及跑边的问题。
元图股份有限公司
Parts 01
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
立即询问
产品列表
元图股份有限公司
中心校正机专家,元图股份有限公司提供中心校正机设计及制造,还有各式各样种类的纺织机械规格研发,网络第一推荐品质最好的生产工厂!
Parts 04
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
底刀-新产品 剪毛机使用的底刀采用德国原装进口,底刀刀片本身硬度极高,搭配德国原装进口的圆刀使用,可达到完美的剪切效果。 底刀刀片的规格可以选择。本产品适用于平织、针织、经编、纬编、毛毯、毛巾布... 等等的表面毛圈、毛渣或线头之修剪,经剪毛加工后,呈现整齐、光泽、柔顺且触感特佳之效果,提高织品附加价值,为剪毛机应用相当广泛的产品之一。
元图股份有限公司
中心校正机专家,元图股份有限公司提供中心校正机设计及制造,还有各式各样种类的纺织机械规格研发,网络第一推荐品质最好的生产工厂!
Parts 05
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
金属探测器-新产品 剪毛机的金属探测器采用德国原装进口,传感器的灵敏度极高。 可以依照产品需求调整不同的敏感度。 传感器本身每间隔300mm的距离配有感应指示灯,可以精准的感测金属物在布匹上的位置;传感器表面采用容易清洁的材质,即使在使用多年以后,产品依然如新。
元图股份有限公司
中心校正机专家,元图股份有限公司提供中心校正机设计及制造,还有各式各样种类的纺织机械规格研发,网络第一推荐品质最好的生产工厂!
Parts 08
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
圆刀-新产品 剪毛机使用的圆刀分成两个部份,圆刀刀身及螺旋刀片,本公司的剪毛圆刀采用德国原装进口,是整把圆刀经德国工厂加工制造并检验合格才发货至台湾本厂,所以产品品质值得信赖,圆刀的螺旋刀片本身硬度极高,搭配德国原装进口的底刀使用,可达到完美的剪切效果。 圆刀的螺旋刀片数量及规格可以选择。 本产品适用于平织、针织、经编、纬编、毛毯、毛巾布... 等等的表面毛圈、毛渣或线头之修剪,经剪毛加工后,呈现整齐、光泽、柔顺且触感特佳之效果,提高织品附加价值,为剪毛机应用相当广泛的产品之一。

Shearing Device

YAN TU CO., LTD. With an accumulation of years experience in manufacturing, supplying Shearing Device. We have expanded our business into designing, manufacturing, marketing and after sales service of our line of centering device machine. We can offer custom centering device installation and assembly service according to customers' specifications. We wish to have a long term business relationship with you in the near future. Welcome to our website and make some inquiry for us.
We have advanced production equipments, strong technical force for professional production of

Shearing Device

. We hope to cooperate closely with foreign friends around the world.
  • Shearing Device - Parts 01
Shearing Device
Model - Parts 01
Centering Device

   The centering device is equipped with cloth edge unfolding and center correction control functions, which is suitable for connecting to shearing machines and sueding machines. Fully automated operation function which effectively saves labor. 
The detector uses a comprehensive infrared electric eye and proportional action control, stable action, high sensitivity, during production and processing which not limited by the width and thickness of the fabric can automatically control the cloth in the center .
No personnel adjustments and corrections are required. The accuracy is high and the equipment can run at high speed which could improve production efficiency and improve the problems of cloth curling and running issues.
 
YAN TU CO., LTD.
Parts 01
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Products List
YAN TU CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Shearing Device, you need to know about the highest quality of Shearing Device manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
Parts 04
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Ledger Blade    The ledger blade is imported from Germany. The hardness of the ledger blade is extremely high. When used with a shearing cylinder imported from Germany, the perfect cutting effect can be achieved. The size of the ledger blade can be selected. This product is suitable for trimming surface loops, wool slag, or thread ends of plain weaving, knitting, warp knitting, weft knitting, blankets, terry cloth, etc. After shearing, it will appear neat, shiny, supple and have a good touch effect, increase the added value of the fabric, is one of the products widely used in shearing machines.  
YAN TU CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Shearing Device, you need to know about the highest quality of Shearing Device manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
Parts 05
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Metal Detector     The metal detector of the shearing machine is imported from Germany, and the sensor has extremely high sensitivity. Different sensitivity can be adjusted according to product requirements. The sensor itself has a sensor indicator every 300mm, which can accurately detect the position of metal objects on the cloth; the surface of the sensor is made of easy-to-clean materials, and even after years of use, the product is still look new.  
YAN TU CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Shearing Device, you need to know about the highest quality of Shearing Device manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
Parts 08
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Shearing Cylinder The shearing cylinder used in the shearing machine is divided into two parts, the cylinder body and the spiral blade. The shearing cylinder of our company is imported from Germany, and the whole shearing cylinder is processed and manufactured by the German factory and inspected to be qualified before it is delivered to our factory in Taiwan, so the product quality is trustworthy. The spiral blade of the round knife has extremely high hardness. It can be used with the bottom knife imported from Germany to achieve perfect cutting effect. The number and specifications of spiral blades for round knives can be selected. This product is suitable for trimming surface loops, wool slag, or thread ends of plain weaving, knitting, warp knitting, weft knitting, blankets, terry cloth, etc. After shearing, it will appear neat, shiny, supple and have a good touch. Effect, increase the added value of the fabric, is one of the products widely used in shearing machines.