جهاز القص

أنشئت في Taiwan, YAN TU CO., LTD.، وهي الشركة المصنعة المهنية، والمورد من جهاز القص لديها مجموعة واسعة من خطوط المنتجات. لقد تسويقها بنجاح وتصدير منتجاتنا إلى الخارج. نواصل استثمارات كبيرة في البحث والتطوير لإنتاج منتجات على أعلى المعايير الممكنة من الجودة والكفاءة. سيكون اختيار حكمتكم للتعاون في التعامل معنا. ونحن نأمل مخلصين أن يكون شريك حياتك أفضل في مجال الأعمال التجارية. لا تتردد و الاتصال بنا بأسرع ما يمكن!
ومن المعروف جيدا أننا لكونها شركة القائمة على التكنولوجيا في هذه الصناعة عن طريق إنتاج مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من

جهاز القص

، لاننا فزنا الثناء من العملاء، إذا كان لديك أي استفسار أو سؤال آخر يرجى الاتصال بنا من دون تردد.
  • جهاز القص - Parts 01
جهاز القص
نموذج - Parts 01
جهاز التمركز

تم تجهيز جهاز التمركز بوظائف تحكم في التصحيح المركزي,وهو مناسب للتوصيل بآلات القص وآلات التصفية.وظيفة تشغيل مؤتمتة بالكامل توفر العمالة بشكل فعال.
يستخدم الكاشف عينًا كهربائية شاملة بالأشعة تحت الحمراء والتحكم في العمل النسبي,عمل مستقر,حساسية عالية,أثناء الإنتاج والمعالجة التي لا تقتصر على عرض وسمك القماش يمكن أن تتحكم تلقائيًا في القماش في المركز.
لا يلزم إجراء أي تعديلات وتصحيحات للأفراد.الدقة عالية ويمكن تشغيل المعدات بسرعة عالية مما قد يحسن من كفاءة الإنتاج ويحسن مشاكل تجعيد القماش ومشاكل التشغيل.
YAN TU CO., LTD.
Parts 01
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
المنتجات قائمة
YAN TU CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل جهاز القص وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ جهاز القص المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
Parts 04
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
ليدجر بليد شفرة دفتر الأستاذ مستوردة من ألمانيا.صلابة شفرة دفتر الأستاذ عالية للغاية.عند استخدامه مع أسطوانة القص مستوردة من ألمانيا,يمكن تحقيق تأثير القطع المثالي.يمكن تحديد حجم شفرة دفتر الأستاذ.هذا المنتج مناسب لقص الحلقات السطحية,خبث الصوف,أو خيط ينتهي من نسج عادي,الحياكة,الحياكة الاعوجاج,حياكة اللحمة,البطانيات,تيري القماش,إلخ.بعد القص,سيظهر أنيق,لامع,مرن ولها تأثير لمسة جيدة,زيادة القيمة المضافة للنسيج,هو أحد المنتجات المستخدمة على نطاق واسع في آلات القص.
YAN TU CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل جهاز القص وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ جهاز القص المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
Parts 05
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
كاشف معادن كاشف المعادن لآلة القص مستورد من ألمانيا,والمستشعر لديه حساسية عالية للغاية.يمكن تعديل الحساسية المختلفة وفقًا لمتطلبات المنتج.يحتوي المستشعر نفسه على مؤشر مستشعر كل 300 مم,والتي يمكنها الكشف بدقة عن موضع الأجسام المعدنية على القماش;سطح المستشعر مصنوع من السهل-إلى-مواد نظيفة,وحتى بعد سنوات من الاستخدام,المنتج لا يزال يبدو جديدا.
YAN TU CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل جهاز القص وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ جهاز القص المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
Parts 08
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
اسطوانة القص تنقسم أسطوانة القص المستخدمة في آلة القص إلى جزأين,جسم الاسطوانة والشفرة الحلزونية.أسطوانة القص لشركتنا مستوردة من ألمانيا,ويتم معالجة وتصنيع أسطوانة القص بالكامل من قبل المصنع الألماني ويتم فحصها للتأهل قبل تسليمها إلى مصنعنا في تايوان,لذا فإن جودة المنتج جديرة بالثقة.تتميز الشفرة الحلزونية للسكين المستديرة بصلابة عالية للغاية.يمكن استخدامه مع سكين القاع مستورد من ألمانيا لتحقيق تأثير قطع مثالي.يمكن تحديد عدد ومواصفات الشفرات الحلزونية للسكاكين المستديرة.هذا المنتج مناسب لقص الحلقات السطحية,خبث الصوف,أو خيط ينتهي من نسج عادي,الحياكة,الحياكة الاعوجاج,حياكة اللحمة,البطانيات,تيري القماش,إلخ.بعد القص,سيظهر أنيق,لامع,لينة ولها لمسة جيدة.تأثير,زيادة القيمة المضافة للنسيج,هو أحد المنتجات المستخدمة على نطاق واسع في آلات القص.

Shearing Device

YAN TU CO., LTD. With an accumulation of years experience in manufacturing, supplying Shearing Device. We have expanded our business into designing, manufacturing, marketing and after sales service of our line of centering device machine. We can offer custom centering device installation and assembly service according to customers' specifications. We wish to have a long term business relationship with you in the near future. Welcome to our website and make some inquiry for us.
We have advanced production equipments, strong technical force for professional production of

Shearing Device

. We hope to cooperate closely with foreign friends around the world.
  • Shearing Device - Parts 01
Shearing Device
Model - Parts 01
Centering Device

   The centering device is equipped with cloth edge unfolding and center correction control functions, which is suitable for connecting to shearing machines and sueding machines. Fully automated operation function which effectively saves labor. 
The detector uses a comprehensive infrared electric eye and proportional action control, stable action, high sensitivity, during production and processing which not limited by the width and thickness of the fabric can automatically control the cloth in the center .
No personnel adjustments and corrections are required. The accuracy is high and the equipment can run at high speed which could improve production efficiency and improve the problems of cloth curling and running issues.
 
YAN TU CO., LTD.
Parts 01
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Products List
YAN TU CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Shearing Device, you need to know about the highest quality of Shearing Device manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
Parts 04
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Ledger Blade    The ledger blade is imported from Germany. The hardness of the ledger blade is extremely high. When used with a shearing cylinder imported from Germany, the perfect cutting effect can be achieved. The size of the ledger blade can be selected. This product is suitable for trimming surface loops, wool slag, or thread ends of plain weaving, knitting, warp knitting, weft knitting, blankets, terry cloth, etc. After shearing, it will appear neat, shiny, supple and have a good touch effect, increase the added value of the fabric, is one of the products widely used in shearing machines.  
YAN TU CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Shearing Device, you need to know about the highest quality of Shearing Device manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
Parts 05
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Metal Detector     The metal detector of the shearing machine is imported from Germany, and the sensor has extremely high sensitivity. Different sensitivity can be adjusted according to product requirements. The sensor itself has a sensor indicator every 300mm, which can accurately detect the position of metal objects on the cloth; the surface of the sensor is made of easy-to-clean materials, and even after years of use, the product is still look new.  
YAN TU CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Shearing Device, you need to know about the highest quality of Shearing Device manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
Parts 08
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Shearing Cylinder The shearing cylinder used in the shearing machine is divided into two parts, the cylinder body and the spiral blade. The shearing cylinder of our company is imported from Germany, and the whole shearing cylinder is processed and manufactured by the German factory and inspected to be qualified before it is delivered to our factory in Taiwan, so the product quality is trustworthy. The spiral blade of the round knife has extremely high hardness. It can be used with the bottom knife imported from Germany to achieve perfect cutting effect. The number and specifications of spiral blades for round knives can be selected. This product is suitable for trimming surface loops, wool slag, or thread ends of plain weaving, knitting, warp knitting, weft knitting, blankets, terry cloth, etc. After shearing, it will appear neat, shiny, supple and have a good touch. Effect, increase the added value of the fabric, is one of the products widely used in shearing machines.