底刀

作为一家专业的制造商,供应商和出口商,工厂位于 台湾,我们的主要产品包括各种 底刀 产品。我们对产品和应用的深入了解以及高效和个性化的服务,使我们能够与客户和供应商一起打造持久的产品。我们的产品范围和无可挑剔的服务使我们的业务达到了新的高度。如果您对我们产品的任何样式感兴趣,请随时 联系我们.
我们将为您提供最好的质量

底刀

并为所有客户提供优质的服务,我们真诚希望与世界各地的客户开展业务!
  • 底刀 - Parts 04
底刀
型号 - Parts 04
底刀-新产品

剪毛机使用的底刀采用德国原装进口,底刀刀片本身硬度极高,搭配德国原装进口的圆刀使用,可达到完美的剪切效果。 底刀刀片的规格可以选择。本产品适用于平织、针织、经编、纬编、毛毯、毛巾布... 等等的表面毛圈、毛渣或线头之修剪,经剪毛加工后,呈现整齐、光泽、柔顺且触感特佳之效果,提高织品附加价值,为剪毛机应用相当广泛的产品之一。
元图股份有限公司
Parts 04
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
立即询问
产品列表
元图股份有限公司
底刀专家,元图股份有限公司提供底刀设计及制造,还有各式各样种类的纺织机械规格研发,网络第一推荐品质最好的生产工厂!
Parts 01
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
中心校正机-新产品 中心校正机配有布边展开及中心校正控制功能,适合连接于剪毛机及磨毛机等设备,有效节省操作人员,全自动化功能;检出器采用全面式红外线电眼及比例动作控制,动作稳定,敏感度高,在生产加工过程中,不受织物幅宽厚薄之限制, 可自动控制布匹在设备的中心位置,不需人员调整修正,精确度高,设备可高速运行,提高生产效率,改善布匹卷边及跑边的问题。
元图股份有限公司
底刀专家,元图股份有限公司提供底刀设计及制造,还有各式各样种类的纺织机械规格研发,网络第一推荐品质最好的生产工厂!
Parts 05
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
金属探测器-新产品 剪毛机的金属探测器采用德国原装进口,传感器的灵敏度极高。 可以依照产品需求调整不同的敏感度。 传感器本身每间隔300mm的距离配有感应指示灯,可以精准的感测金属物在布匹上的位置;传感器表面采用容易清洁的材质,即使在使用多年以后,产品依然如新。
元图股份有限公司
底刀专家,元图股份有限公司提供底刀设计及制造,还有各式各样种类的纺织机械规格研发,网络第一推荐品质最好的生产工厂!
Parts 08
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
圆刀-新产品 剪毛机使用的圆刀分成两个部份,圆刀刀身及螺旋刀片,本公司的剪毛圆刀采用德国原装进口,是整把圆刀经德国工厂加工制造并检验合格才发货至台湾本厂,所以产品品质值得信赖,圆刀的螺旋刀片本身硬度极高,搭配德国原装进口的底刀使用,可达到完美的剪切效果。 圆刀的螺旋刀片数量及规格可以选择。 本产品适用于平织、针织、经编、纬编、毛毯、毛巾布... 等等的表面毛圈、毛渣或线头之修剪,经剪毛加工后,呈现整齐、光泽、柔顺且触感特佳之效果,提高织品附加价值,为剪毛机应用相当广泛的产品之一。

Ledger Blade

As a professional Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter with a factory in Taiwan, our main products include all kinds of Ledger Blade products. Our in-depth knowledge of the products and applications along with efficient and personalized service enable us to build ever lasting products with our customers and suppliers. Our range of products and impeccable services has leaded our business to new heights. If you are interested in any styles of our products, please feel free to contact us.
We will supply you the best quality

Ledger Blade

and nice service to all customers,we sincerely hope we can do business with customers in the world!
  • Ledger Blade - Parts 04
Ledger Blade
Model - Parts 04
Ledger Blade

   The ledger blade is imported from Germany. The hardness of the ledger blade is extremely high. When used with a shearing cylinder imported from Germany, the perfect cutting effect can be achieved. The size of the ledger blade can be selected. This product is suitable for trimming surface loops, wool slag, or thread ends of plain weaving, knitting, warp knitting, weft knitting, blankets, terry cloth, etc. After shearing, it will appear neat, shiny, supple and have a good touch effect, increase the added value of the fabric, is one of the products widely used in shearing machines.
 
YAN TU CO., LTD.
Parts 04
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Products List
YAN TU CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Ledger Blade, you need to know about the highest quality of Ledger Blade manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
Parts 01
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Centering Device    The centering device is equipped with cloth edge unfolding and center correction control functions, which is suitable for connecting to shearing machines and sueding machines. Fully automated operation function which effectively saves labor.  The detector uses a comprehensive infrared electric eye and proportional action control, stable action, high sensitivity, during production and processing which not limited by the width and thickness of the fabric can automatically control the cloth in the center . No personnel adjustments and corrections are required. The accuracy is high and the equipment can run at high speed which could improve production efficiency and improve the problems of cloth curling and running issues.  
YAN TU CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Ledger Blade, you need to know about the highest quality of Ledger Blade manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
Parts 05
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Metal Detector     The metal detector of the shearing machine is imported from Germany, and the sensor has extremely high sensitivity. Different sensitivity can be adjusted according to product requirements. The sensor itself has a sensor indicator every 300mm, which can accurately detect the position of metal objects on the cloth; the surface of the sensor is made of easy-to-clean materials, and even after years of use, the product is still look new.  
YAN TU CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Ledger Blade, you need to know about the highest quality of Ledger Blade manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
Parts 08
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Shearing Cylinder The shearing cylinder used in the shearing machine is divided into two parts, the cylinder body and the spiral blade. The shearing cylinder of our company is imported from Germany, and the whole shearing cylinder is processed and manufactured by the German factory and inspected to be qualified before it is delivered to our factory in Taiwan, so the product quality is trustworthy. The spiral blade of the round knife has extremely high hardness. It can be used with the bottom knife imported from Germany to achieve perfect cutting effect. The number and specifications of spiral blades for round knives can be selected. This product is suitable for trimming surface loops, wool slag, or thread ends of plain weaving, knitting, warp knitting, weft knitting, blankets, terry cloth, etc. After shearing, it will appear neat, shiny, supple and have a good touch. Effect, increase the added value of the fabric, is one of the products widely used in shearing machines.