花边切割机

元图股份有限公司 是以下产品的制造商,供应商和出口商 花边切割机。凭借多年的经验,我们生产的产品配备了完善的测试设备和强大的技术力量。我公司已经通过了部分证书的评估。关于一些品牌和型号。如果您对我们产品的更多信息感兴趣,请随时与我们联系,我们很乐意与您详细交流!
我们出口高品质

花边切割机

符合国际标准。我们可以按非常有竞争力的价格定期提供任何所需数量的产品,并按照买家的建议进行包装。请联系我们获取规格和报价
  • 花边切割机 - ESA-2100
花边切割机
型号 - ESA-2100
蕾丝剪线机-新产品

本机器传动采用感应式变频马达驱动,搭配可程控器PLC及变频器控制,可精准的控制圆刀,张力轮及导布轮的速度。圆底刀采用德国制造,圆刀刀身具有极高的硬度与底刀完美的结合,提供良好的工作效率及显现完美的剪切效果。 本机适用于蕾丝剌绣纬向跳线之切断剪修;特别设计的纬向跳线修剪刀,总共有三种规格,可依跳线的宽度不同而选择,布匹经过跳线修剪刀时,修剪刀会将长短不一之跳线切断,再经由剪毛圆底刀修剪整理, 使布面呈现整齐且凸显剌绣图案的独特设计。
元图股份有限公司
ESA-2100
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
立即询问
产品列表
元图股份有限公司
花边切割机专家,元图股份有限公司提供花边切割机设计及制造,还有各式各样种类的纺织机械规格研发,网络第一推荐品质最好的生产工厂!
ESA-2100
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
蕾丝剪线机-新产品 本产品适合用于蕾丝剌绣布种的纬向跳线修剪。 经过特别设计的纬向跳线修剪刀,总共有三种规格,可以依跳线的宽度不同而选择不同的修剪刀,布匹经过跳线修剪刀时,修剪刀会将长短不一之跳线切断,然后再经过毛刷轮将剪断的跳线刷起来,最后经由剪毛的圆底刀配合集尘风车修剪整理, 使布面呈现整齐且凸显剌绣图案的独特设计,比起以前的传统修剪机器,此设备无论在产能及修剪的效果都有大幅的提升,此产品是蕾丝剌绣布种必备的设备之一。
元图股份有限公司
花边切割机专家,元图股份有限公司提供花边切割机设计及制造,还有各式各样种类的纺织机械规格研发,网络第一推荐品质最好的生产工厂!
ESA-2100
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
蕾丝剪线机-新产品 本机器控制系统采用感应式变频马达驱动,搭配可程控器PLC及变频器控制,可以精准的控制圆刀、张力轮及导布轮的转速;适用于蕾丝剌绣纬向跳线之切断剪修。 特别设计的纬向跳线修剪刀,总共有三种规格,可依跳线的宽度不同而选择,布匹经过跳线修剪刀时,修剪刀会将长短不一之跳线切断,再经由剪毛圆底刀修剪整理,使布面呈现整齐且凸显剌绣图案的独特设计。
元图股份有限公司
花边切割机专家,元图股份有限公司提供花边切割机设计及制造,还有各式各样种类的纺织机械规格研发,网络第一推荐品质最好的生产工厂!
ESA-2100
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
蕾丝剪线机-新产品 本机器传动采用感应式变频马达驱动,搭配可程控器PLC及变频器控制,可精准的控制圆刀、张力轮及导布轮的速度;集尘风车采用高功率电机,配合自身设计的集尘系统,可有效的将剪切后的丝线清洁干净。本机适用于蕾丝剌绣纬向跳线之切断剪修;特别设计的纬向跳线修剪刀,总共有三种规格,可依跳线的宽度不同而选择,布匹经过跳线修剪刀时,修剪刀会将长短不一之跳线切断,再经由剪毛圆底刀修剪整理,使布面呈现整齐且凸显剌绣图案的独特设计。

Lace Cutting Machine

YAN TU CO., LTD. is a manufacturer, supplier and exporter of Lace Cutting Machine. With several years of experience, we produce our products with well-equipped testing equipment and strong technical force. Our company has passed the evaluations of some certificates. About some brand and models. If you are interested in more informations about our products, please feel free to contact us, We would be glad to talk with you in details!
We export top quality

Lace Cutting Machine

which meet international standards. We can supply at any required quantity at a very competitive price regularly, packing as per buyers advice. Kindly contact us for specification and quotation.
  • Lace Cutting Machine - ESA-2100
Lace Cutting Machine
Model - ESA-2100
Embroidery Shearing Machine

      The drive of this machine is driven by an induction variable frequency motor, which is controlled by a programmable controller PLC and an inverter, which can accurately control the speed of the round knife, tension wheel and cloth guide wheel. The round bottom knife is made in Germany. The round knife body has a very high hardness and a perfect combination of the bottom knife, which provides good working efficiency and shows perfect cutting effect. This machine is suitable for cutting and trimming the lace embroidered weft jumper. Specially designed weft jumper cutting tools, there are a total of three specifications, which can be selected according to the width of the jumper. When the cloth passes the cutting tools, the tools will cut the jumpers of different lengths and then pass to the shearing cylinder and bottom knife to trimmer, so that the cloth surface presents a neat design that highlights the embroidered pattern.
 
YAN TU CO., LTD.
ESA-2100
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Products List
YAN TU CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Lace Cutting Machine, you need to know about the highest quality of Lace Cutting Machine manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor from a factory in Taiwan
ESA-2100
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Embroidery Shearing Machine      This product is suitable for weft trimming of lace embroidery cloth. Specially designed weft jumper trimming knife, there are a total of three specifications, you can choose different trimming knife depending on the width of the jumper. When the cloth passes the jumper to trimming knife, the trimming knife will cut the jumpers of different lengths. And then brush up the cut jumper through the brush wheel, and finally trim through the shearing round bottom knife with the dust collecting windmill to make the cloth surface neat and highlight the unique design of the embroidered pattern, compared with the traditional trimming before Machine, this equipment has greatly improved both in productivity and pruning effect. This product is one of the necessary equipment for lace embroidery cloth.  
YAN TU CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Lace Cutting Machine, you need to know about the highest quality of Lace Cutting Machine manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor from a factory in Taiwan
ESA-2100
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Embroidery Shearing Machine       This machine control system is driven by an induction variable frequency motor, which is controlled by a programmable controller PLC and an inverter, which can accurately control the rotation speed of the round knife, the tension wheel and the cloth guide wheel. This machine is suitable for cutting and trimming the lace embroidered weft jumper. Specially designed weft jumper cutting tools, there are a total of three specifications, which can be selected according to the width of the jumper. When the cloth passes the cutting tools, the tools will cut the jumpers of different lengths and then pass to the shearing cylinder and bottom knife to trimmer, so that the cloth surface presents a neat design that highlights the embroidered pattern.  
YAN TU CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Lace Cutting Machine, you need to know about the highest quality of Lace Cutting Machine manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor from a factory in Taiwan
ESA-2100
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Embroidery Shearing Machine       The drive of this machine is driven by an induction variable frequency motor, which is controlled by a programmable controller PLC and an inverter, which can accurately control the speed of the round knife, the tension wheel and the cloth guide wheel. The dust-collecting windmill uses a high-power motor to cooperate with its own design, the dust system can effectively clean the cut weft jumper. This machine is suitable for cutting and trimming the lace embroidered weft jumper. Specially designed weft jumper cutting tools, there are a total of three specifications, which can be selected according to the width of the jumper. When the cloth passes the cutting tools, the tools will cut the jumpers of different lengths and then pass to the shearing cylinder and bottom knife to trimmer, so that the cloth surface presents a neat design that highlights the embroidered pattern.