元图股份有限公司 是一家专业企业,它具有受过良好教育和培训的技术与管理人员。我们拥有非常严格的质量控制体系,并拥有先进的测试机和先进的检查设备。因此,我们是一家专业供应商,提供一系列 磨针机.

磨针机

元图股份有限公司
磨针机专家,元图股份有限公司提供磨床机设计及制造,还有各式各样种类的纺织机械规格研发,网络第一推荐品质最好的生产工厂!
AG-2000
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
自动磨针机 (起毛机系列配件)-新产品 本机器的传动方式采用感应式变频马达,包覆针布及研磨针布的速度可以自由控制;针棍的旋转速度、磨石的旋转速度及磨石的左右移动速度可以自由调整,研磨针布时经由计数器及定时器并搭配左右移动的限位开关,可实现自动磨针之效果; 可拆卸式针棍固定座,是磨针机设计的一大突破,同时可以提供梳毛机针棍及起毛机的针棍使用,不需要另外再购买另一台磨针机,一台机器多种用途,是起毛机系列必备之辅助机器之一。
元图股份有限公司
磨针机专家,元图股份有限公司提供磨床机设计及制造,还有各式各样种类的纺织机械规格研发,网络第一推荐品质最好的生产工厂!
AG-2300
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
自动磨针机 (起毛机系列配件)-新产品 本机器采用感应式变频马达控制系统,所有的电机都配有变频器调速,可精准的控制磨针的速度;磨针片的固定座配置了数字型显示表;而固定针棍的固定座也配置刻度环,在调整针布与针布的间隙时有数据可提供参考, 数据化管理,可以保证磨针的质量稳定性。 磨针机的计数器功能可以在设置研磨次数达到之后自动停机,而定时器可以在设置研磨时间达到之后自动停机,设备相当人性化及自动化,是起毛机系列必备之辅助机器之一。
元图股份有限公司
磨针机专家,元图股份有限公司提供磨床机设计及制造,还有各式各样种类的纺织机械规格研发,网络第一推荐品质最好的生产工厂!
GW-2000
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
二合一,包/磨针机 (起毛机系列配件)-新产品 本产品为辅助包覆针布及研磨针布用之设备,初期客户使用时都在起毛机上包覆针布,由于早期的起毛机本身并无配置变频系统,所以包覆针布的工作完全依靠人工旋转针棍,而且当时并无磨针程序,所以起毛机加工的产品也比较单一化,后来有了这款二合一包针磨针机之后,不但使得包覆针布的工作加快,而且更能使针布包覆平整,在磨针这个工程也是有着巨大的转变,采用无段变速系统可以让针布研磨变的更加锋利,可以辅助起毛机加工的产品更多元化,是起毛机系列必备之辅助机器之一。
元图股份有限公司
磨针机专家,元图股份有限公司提供磨床机设计及制造,还有各式各样种类的纺织机械规格研发,网络第一推荐品质最好的生产工厂!
GW-2300
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
二合一,包/磨针机 (起毛机系列配件)-新产品 本机器最特别的地方是可以在机台上包覆针布,也可以使用本机器来研磨针布;研磨针布时经由定时器及变频调速系统,能够控制每根针布的研磨时间,来提升磨针的精确度;搭配使用手持式磨石及磨针片,更可以让针布变的更加锋利,尤其是针对卫衣绒布及摇粒绒系列的产品,可以达到磨针之效果,是起毛机系列必备之辅助机器之一。
我们是一家经验丰富的出口专业公司

磨针机

。我们严格控制质量,在国外市场赢得了很高的声誉。我们有自己的基础,因此价格更具竞争力。

YAN TU CO., LTD. is a professional enterprise, it has a well-educated and well-trained technological and managerial stuff. We have very strictly quality control system and has the advanced testing machine and advanced checking equipment. So we're a professional supplier supplying series of Grinder Machine.

Grinder Machine

YAN TU CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Grinder Machine, you need to know about the highest quality of Cutter Grinder manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
AG-2000
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Automatic Grinding Machine (Accessories for Raising Machine Series)      The transmission method of this machine uses an induction frequency conversion motor, and the speed of the wrap needle and grinding needle can be freely controlled. The rotation speed of the needle stick, grinding stone, and the left and right moving speed of the grinding stone can be freely adjusted. And the needle grind through the counter, timer, and the limit switch, the effect of automatic needle grinding can be achieved.  The detachable needle stick holder is a breakthrough in the design of the needle grinder, and it can also provide needle grind of the carding machine, it does not need to buy another machine. One machine has multiple uses and is one of the necessary auxiliary machines for the raising machine series.  
YAN TU CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Grinder Machine, you need to know about the highest quality of Cutter Grinder manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
AG-2300
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Automatic Grinding Machine (Accessories for Raising Machine Series)        This machine adopts an inductive frequency conversion motor control system. All motors are equipped with a frequency converter to regulate the speed of the needle roller. The fixed seat of the needle roller is equipped with a digital display meter. The fixed seat of the fixed needle stick is also equipped with a scale ring. When adjusting the gap between the card clothing and the card clothing, data can be provided for reference. Data management can ensure the quality stability of the needle grind. The counter function of the needle grinder can be automatically stopped after the set grinding times are reached, and the timer can be automatically stopped after the set grinding time is reached. The equipment is quite user-friendly and automatic, and it is one of the necessary auxiliary machines for the raising machine series.  
YAN TU CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Grinder Machine, you need to know about the highest quality of Cutter Grinder manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
GW-2000
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Grinding Machine (Accessories for Raising Machine Series)      This product is used for wrapping needle cloth and grinding of needle cloth. In the early stage, customers wrapping the needle cloth use the raising machine. Since the early raising machine itself was not equipped with a frequency conversion system, the work of wrapping the needle cloth completely depended on manual rotation of the needle stick, and there was no needle grinding program at that time, so the products processed by the raising machine were relatively unitary. After this grinding machine was available, it not only makes the work of wrapping the raising fillets be faster, but also makes the wrapping be more flat. In the project of grinding the needle, there is also a huge change. The adoption of the stepless speed change system can make the grinding of the raising fillets more sharp, and the products that can be used to assist the processing of the raising machine more diversified. It is one of the necessary auxiliary machines of the raising machine series.  
YAN TU CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Grinder Machine, you need to know about the highest quality of Cutter Grinder manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
GW-2300
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Grinding Machine (Accessories for Raising Machine Series)       The most special characteristic of the machine is that we can wrap and grind the raising fillets on this machine. When grinding the raising fillets, the timer and frequency conversion speed control system can control the grinding time, so as to improve the accuracy of the grinding. With the use of handheld grinding stones and grinding sheet, the raising fillets can be make more sharp, especially for the sweater flannelette and polar fleece series products, which can achieve the effect of grinding needles, is one of the necessary auxiliary machines of raising machine series.  
We are an experienced company specialized in exporting

Grinder Machine

. We keep a strict control on quality which has earned us a high reputation among foreign markets. Our price is more competitive as we have got our own base.