全功能式剪毛机

作为高质量的专业制造商,供应商和出口商 全功能式剪毛机,本厂坚持持续改进,质量至上,真诚与国内外客户合作的原则。我们期待着在不久的将来成为您值得信赖的供应商。

全功能式剪毛机

我们出口的产品是由我们的合格人员团队精心设计的,并且有不同的尺寸和形状。竭诚欢迎世界各地有关朋友光临与合作!
  • 全功能式剪毛机 - HSA-2100
全功能式剪毛机
型号 - HSA-2100
全功能式剪毛机-新产品

设备本身配有金属探测器装置,布匹经由金属探测器检测布面有无金属,有金属物时机器会自动停机及报警,并且剪毛刀床会自动抬刀以避免剪断布匹;金属探测器采用德国E+L品牌,传感器每30公分配有一个指示灯,当布匹感应到金属物时, 指示灯会亮起,可精确的知道金属物在何处,传感器的灵敏度及角度可以调整,以适应每一个布种,此配件是剪毛机必备的重要装置之一。 本机器适用于平织、针织、经编、纬编、毛毯、毛巾布... 等等的表面毛圈、毛渣或线头之修剪,经剪毛加工后,呈现整齐、光泽、柔顺且触感特佳之效果,提高织品附加价值,为应用相当广泛的设备。
元图股份有限公司
HSA-2100
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
立即询问
产品列表
元图股份有限公司
全功能式剪毛机专家,元图股份有限公司提供全功能式剪毛机设计及制造,还有各式各样种类的纺织机械规格研发,网络第一推荐品质最好的生产工厂!
HSA-2300
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
全功能式剪毛机-新产品 风车集尘系统采用高功率电机,风车出风口使用自身设计的集尘棉箱搭配集尘袋,而入风口搭配自制的集尘风管与集尘罩等系统,可有效的将剪切后的棉絮清洁干净,而覆盖在圆刀上面的羊毛毯可依需要调整风车集尘的风力, 风车马达可再依需要选配变频器使用,针对不同的布种来调整风车马达的转速,从而实现节约能源的效果。 适用于平织、针织、特立可得、毛毯、毛巾布... 等等的表面毛圈、毛渣或线头之修剪,经剪毛加工后,呈现整齐,光泽,柔顺及触感特佳之效果,提高织品附加价值,为适用相当广泛的设备。
元图股份有限公司
全功能式剪毛机专家,元图股份有限公司提供全功能式剪毛机设计及制造,还有各式各样种类的纺织机械规格研发,网络第一推荐品质最好的生产工厂!
HSA-2500
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
全功能式剪毛机-新产品 剪毛机在纺织后整理设备中是最广泛应用的产品之一,元图股份有限公司的客户群最早期是应用在天鹅绒这款产品上;而生产在线由原来只单纯制造剪毛机到目前为客户量身订做,并提供各种自动化染整设备的整厂输出、制造及服务。 本机器适用于平织、针织、经编、纬编、毛毯、毛巾布... 等等的表面毛圈、毛渣或线头之修剪,布匹经剪毛加工后,呈现整齐、光泽、柔顺及触感特佳之效果,提高产品的附加价值,为应用相当广泛的设备。

Fleece Shearing Machine

As a professional Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter for high quality Fleece Shearing Machine, Our factory insists on principles of continuous improvement, quality foremost, and sincerity to cooperate with customers both home and abroad. We are looking forward to becoming your trusted supplier in the near future.
The

Fleece Shearing Machine

exported by us are meticulously designed by our team of qualified personnel and are available in different sizes and shapes. We sincerely welcome all relevant friends all over the world to come for visit and cooperation!
  • Fleece Shearing Machine - HSA-2100
Fleece Shearing Machine
Model - HSA-2100
Full Function Shearing Machine

   The machine itself is equipped with a E + L brand metal detector device. The cloth detects the presence or absence of metal on the cloth surface through the metal detector. When there is a metal object, the machine will automatically stop and alarm. The sensor is assigned an indicator light every 30 CM. When the cloth senses a metal object, the indicator light will be on. It can accurately know where the metal object is. The sensitivity and angle of the sensor can be adjusted. To suit every cloth type, this accessory is one of the important devices necessary for shearing machines. Suitable for plain weaving, knitting, blankets, terry cloths, etc. Such as surface loops, slag or thread ends, after shearing, the fabric surface loops, fibers or thread ends shows a neat, shiny, supple and tactile effect, which increases the added value of the fabric and is suitable for a wide range of fabric.

 
YAN TU CO., LTD.
HSA-2100
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Products List
YAN TU CO., LTD.
Shop the best guide of Fleece Shearing Machine, you need to know about the highest quality of Fleece Shearing Machine manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
HSA-2300
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Full Function Shearing Machine    The windmill dust collection system uses a high-power motor. The windmill outlet uses its own designed dust collection cotton box with a dust collection bag, and the air inlet is equipped with a homemade dust collection duct and dust collection system. It could effectively clean the cut fiber and the woolen blanket covered on the circular knife can adjust the wind power as required. The windmill motor can then be equipped with an inverter to adjust the speed of the windmill motor according to different cloths, thereby achieving savings energy effect. Suitable for plain weaving, knitting, blankets, terry cloths, etc. Such as surface loops, slag or thread ends, after shearing, the fabric surface loops, fibers or thread ends shows a neat, shiny, supple and tactile effect, which increases the added value of the fabric and is suitable for a wide range of fabric.  
YAN TU CO., LTD.
Shop the best guide of Fleece Shearing Machine, you need to know about the highest quality of Fleece Shearing Machine manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
HSA-2500
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Full Function Shearing Machine    Shearing machines are one of the most widely used products in textile finishing equipment. The earliest customer of Yantu Co., Ltd. was used this shearing machine for velvet product. Initially, the production line was only used to make shearing machine for customers. Till now, it is tailor-made for customers, and plans a variety of dyeing and finishing equipment to provide complete factory output, manufacturing and service. This machine is suitable for trimming fabric loops, wool slag, or thread ends of plain weaving, knitting, warp knitting, weft knitting, blankets, terry cloth, etc. After shearing, the fabric surface loops, fibers or thread ends shows a neat, shiny, supple and tactile effect, which increases the added value of the fabric and is suitable for a wide range of fabric.