آلة قص الصوف

YAN TU CO., LTD. لديها أعداد من المصممين المعلقة، مهندس ورجل أعمال التصدير والتسويق والتصنيع وقوة الإدارة المهنية. من خلال البحث وتطوير بشكل مستمر، واعتماد التكنولوجيا المتقدمة الاجنبية، واتقان وتحسين لدينا الفنون والحرف اليدوية، مؤكدا على الجودة، لدينا آلة قص الصوف أصبحت الفنون والحرف اليدوية الخاصة.
هدفنا هو مساعدة العملاء على تحقيق أهدافهم. ال

آلة قص الصوف

المنتجات التي تأتي في تركيبات الألوان الزاهية التي جعلها لفتت الانظار نظرة. ونحن نبذل جهودا كبيرة لتحقيق هذا وضع مربح للجانبين، ونرحب ترحيبا حارا منكم الانضمام إلينا!
  • آلة قص الصوف - HSA-2100
آلة قص الصوف
نموذج - HSA-2100
آلة قص وظيفة كاملة

الآلة نفسها مجهزة بـ E.+جهاز كشف المعادن ماركة L.القماش يكتشف وجود أو عدم وجود معدن على سطح القماش من خلال جهاز الكشف عن المعادن.عندما يكون هناك جسم معدني,سيتوقف الجهاز تلقائيًا والتنبيه.يتم تخصيص ضوء مؤشر لجهاز الاستشعار كل 30 سم.عندما تشعر قطعة القماش بجسم معدني,سيضيء ضوء المؤشر.يمكنه أن يعرف بدقة مكان وجود الجسم المعدني.يمكن ضبط حساسية وزاوية المستشعر.لتناسب كل أنواع القماش,هذا الملحق هو أحد الأجهزة الهامة اللازمة لآلات القص.مناسب للنسيج العادي,الحياكة,البطانيات,أقمشة تيري,إلخ.مثل حلقات السطح,الخبث أو الخيط ينتهي,بعد القص,حلقات سطح النسيج,ألياف أو خيط ينتهي يظهر أنيق,لامع,تأثير مرن وملموس,مما يزيد من القيمة المضافة للنسيج ومناسب لمجموعة واسعة من الأقمشة.

YAN TU CO., LTD.
HSA-2100
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
المنتجات قائمة
YAN TU CO., LTD.
تسوق أفضل آلة قص الصوف ، فأنت بحاجة إلى معرفة أعلى جودة لمصنع ومورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع آلة قص الصوف من مصنع في Taiwan
HSA-2300
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
آلة قص وظيفة كاملة يستخدم نظام جمع غبار طاحونة الهواء مستوى عالٍ-محرك الطاقة.يستخدم منفذ طاحونة الهواء صندوقًا قطنيًا مصممًا خاصًا به لجمع الغبار مع حقيبة لجمع الغبار,ومدخل الهواء مجهز بقناة تجميع الغبار ونظام تجميع الغبار محلي الصنع.يمكنها تنظيف الألياف المقطوعة بشكل فعال ويمكن للبطانية الصوفية المغطاة بسكين دائري تعديل طاقة الرياح حسب الحاجة.يمكن بعد ذلك تزويد محرك الطاحونة بعاكس لضبط سرعة محرك الطاحونة الهوائية وفقًا للأقمشة المختلفة,وبالتالي تحقيق توفير تأثير الطاقة.مناسب للنسيج العادي,الحياكة,البطانيات,أقمشة تيري,إلخ.مثل حلقات السطح,الخبث أو الخيط ينتهي,بعد القص,حلقات سطح النسيج,ألياف أو خيط ينتهي يظهر أنيق,لامع,تأثير مرن وملموس,مما يزيد من القيمة المضافة للنسيج ومناسب لمجموعة واسعة من الأقمشة.
YAN TU CO., LTD.
تسوق أفضل آلة قص الصوف ، فأنت بحاجة إلى معرفة أعلى جودة لمصنع ومورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع آلة قص الصوف من مصنع في Taiwan
HSA-2500
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
آلة قص وظيفة كاملة تعتبر آلات القص واحدة من أكثر المنتجات استخدامًا في معدات تشطيب المنسوجات.أول عميل لشركة Yantu Co.,المحدودة.تم استخدام آلة القص هذه للمنتج المخملي.في البداية,تم استخدام خط الإنتاج فقط لصنع آلة القص للعملاء.حتى الأن,إنه خياط-مصنوع للعملاء,وتخطط لمجموعة متنوعة من معدات الصباغة والتشطيب لتوفير إنتاج كامل للمصنع,التصنيع والخدمة.هذه الآلة مناسبة لقص حلقات النسيج,خبث الصوف,أو خيط ينتهي من نسج عادي,الحياكة,الحياكة الاعوجاج,حياكة اللحمة,البطانيات,تيري القماش,إلخ.بعد القص,حلقات سطح النسيج,ألياف أو خيط ينتهي يظهر أنيق,لامع,تأثير مرن وملموس,مما يزيد من القيمة المضافة للنسيج ومناسب لمجموعة واسعة من الأقمشة.

Fleece Shearing Machine

As a professional Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter for high quality Fleece Shearing Machine, Our factory insists on principles of continuous improvement, quality foremost, and sincerity to cooperate with customers both home and abroad. We are looking forward to becoming your trusted supplier in the near future.
The

Fleece Shearing Machine

exported by us are meticulously designed by our team of qualified personnel and are available in different sizes and shapes. We sincerely welcome all relevant friends all over the world to come for visit and cooperation!
  • Fleece Shearing Machine - HSA-2100
Fleece Shearing Machine
Model - HSA-2100
Full Function Shearing Machine

   The machine itself is equipped with a E + L brand metal detector device. The cloth detects the presence or absence of metal on the cloth surface through the metal detector. When there is a metal object, the machine will automatically stop and alarm. The sensor is assigned an indicator light every 30 CM. When the cloth senses a metal object, the indicator light will be on. It can accurately know where the metal object is. The sensitivity and angle of the sensor can be adjusted. To suit every cloth type, this accessory is one of the important devices necessary for shearing machines. Suitable for plain weaving, knitting, blankets, terry cloths, etc. Such as surface loops, slag or thread ends, after shearing, the fabric surface loops, fibers or thread ends shows a neat, shiny, supple and tactile effect, which increases the added value of the fabric and is suitable for a wide range of fabric.

 
YAN TU CO., LTD.
HSA-2100
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Products List
YAN TU CO., LTD.
Shop the best guide of Fleece Shearing Machine, you need to know about the highest quality of Fleece Shearing Machine manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
HSA-2300
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Full Function Shearing Machine    The windmill dust collection system uses a high-power motor. The windmill outlet uses its own designed dust collection cotton box with a dust collection bag, and the air inlet is equipped with a homemade dust collection duct and dust collection system. It could effectively clean the cut fiber and the woolen blanket covered on the circular knife can adjust the wind power as required. The windmill motor can then be equipped with an inverter to adjust the speed of the windmill motor according to different cloths, thereby achieving savings energy effect. Suitable for plain weaving, knitting, blankets, terry cloths, etc. Such as surface loops, slag or thread ends, after shearing, the fabric surface loops, fibers or thread ends shows a neat, shiny, supple and tactile effect, which increases the added value of the fabric and is suitable for a wide range of fabric.  
YAN TU CO., LTD.
Shop the best guide of Fleece Shearing Machine, you need to know about the highest quality of Fleece Shearing Machine manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
HSA-2500
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Full Function Shearing Machine    Shearing machines are one of the most widely used products in textile finishing equipment. The earliest customer of Yantu Co., Ltd. was used this shearing machine for velvet product. Initially, the production line was only used to make shearing machine for customers. Till now, it is tailor-made for customers, and plans a variety of dyeing and finishing equipment to provide complete factory output, manufacturing and service. This machine is suitable for trimming fabric loops, wool slag, or thread ends of plain weaving, knitting, warp knitting, weft knitting, blankets, terry cloth, etc. After shearing, the fabric surface loops, fibers or thread ends shows a neat, shiny, supple and tactile effect, which increases the added value of the fabric and is suitable for a wide range of fabric.