面料剪毛机

元图股份有限公司 是领先 台湾 制造商,供应商和出口商 面料剪毛机 采用最优质的原材料制造而成,以其坚固的结构和耐用的使用寿命而著称。为了确保更长的使用寿命和更高的质量,我们根据国际质量标准使用顶级原材料制造这些产品。我们独家提供这些产品,提供各种鲜艳的颜色和尺寸,并可以根据客户要求进行定制。我们的产品还以其卓越的质量,及时的服务和合理的价格而闻名。
我们的

面料剪毛机

产品销往世界各地,赢得了很高的赞誉,并在国内外受到广泛信赖。认真的工作态度和完善的售后服务是公司成长原则的精髓。
  • 面料剪毛机 - SA-3000
面料剪毛机
型号 - SA-3000
剪毛机-新产品

剪毛的圆刀及底刀採用德国製造,圆刀刀身具有极高的硬度,剪毛圆刀与底刀完美的结合,提供良好的工作效率及显现完美的剪切效果;而过布刀本身经久耐用,刀床及圆刀的作动方式採用较稳定的油压系统,可选配自动过布头装置,可有效的节省操作人员。适用于平织、针织、特立可得、毛毯、毛巾布…等等的表面毛圈、毛渣或线头之修剪,经剪毛加工后,呈现整齐,光泽,柔顺及触感特佳之效果,提高织品附加价值,为适用相当广泛的设备。
元图股份有限公司
SA-3000
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
立即询问
产品列表
元图股份有限公司
面料剪毛机专家,元图股份有限公司提供面料剪毛机设计及制造,还有各式各样种类的纺织机械规格研发,网络第一推荐品质最好的生产工厂!
HSA-3000
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
全功能式剪毛机-新产品 针对毛毯类的产品,元图公司研发出有效门幅在三米以上的剪毛机,超宽的有效门幅,可适应更多的布种;而机械部份也提升了超高的强度及耐用性,机器所有的马达功率都有大幅度的提高,针对刀床及过布刀方面也增加了多处的调整点, 可确保在有效门幅剪切范围内的质量,针对毛毯、地毯类的产品,有更好的剪切效果。 本机器适用于平织、针织、特立可得、毛毯、毛巾布... 等等的表面毛圈、毛渣或线头之修剪,经剪毛加工后,呈现整齐,光泽,柔顺及触感特佳之效果,提高织品附加价值,为适用相当广泛的设备。
元图股份有限公司
面料剪毛机专家,元图股份有限公司提供面料剪毛机设计及制造,还有各式各样种类的纺织机械规格研发,网络第一推荐品质最好的生产工厂!
HSA-3600
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
全功能式剪毛机-新产品 全机配有照明装置及开关,在入布、剪毛、出布、摆布及机器左右车箱里面都配有照明装置及开关,可依需要切换开关使用及关闭;机器的颜色可以提供客户选择,也可以客制化依客户需求制作颜色,在外观方面大大的提升了机器的颜值及实用性; 在安全方面,全机的安全门都配有自动停机开关,安全门一经开启时,设备会自动停止运行, 防止人员受伤。 适用于平织、针织、特立可得、毛毯、毛巾布... 等等的表面毛圈、毛渣或线头之修剪,经剪毛加工后,呈现整齐,光泽,柔顺及触感特佳之效果,提高织品附加价值,为应用相当广泛的设备。
元图股份有限公司
面料剪毛机专家,元图股份有限公司提供面料剪毛机设计及制造,还有各式各样种类的纺织机械规格研发,网络第一推荐品质最好的生产工厂!
SA-3600
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
剪毛机-新产品 此产品剪毛圆刀底刀采用德国制造,圆刀刀身具有极高的硬度与底刀完美的结合,提供良好的工作效率及显现完美的剪切效果;机械传动方式采用感应式变频马达驱动,搭配可程控器PLC及变频器控制,可以精准的控制圆刀, 张力轮及导布轮的速度;超宽的有效门幅,可适应更多的布种,针对毛毯、地毯类的产品,有更好的剪切效果;本机器适用于平织、针织、经编、纬编、毛毯、毛巾布... 等等的表面毛圈、毛渣或线头之修剪,布匹经剪毛加工后,呈现整齐、光泽、柔顺及触感特佳之效果,提高织品附加价值,为应用相当广泛的设备。

Fabric Shearing Machine

YAN TU CO., LTD. is the leading Taiwan manufacturer, supplier and exporter of Fabric Shearing Machine which is engineered from the best quality raw material and are acknowledged for their sturdy construction and durable service life. In order to ensure their longer service life and quality we manufacture these products using top grade raw material as per the international quality standards. We are exclusively offering these products in wide range of vibrant colors patterns and sizes and are also customization as per the client's requirements. Our products are also known for their excellent quality, prompt service and reasonable price.
Our

Fabric Shearing Machine

are sold in many places around the world and to win a high admiration and is widely trusted at home and abroad. Serious working attitudes and perfect after-sales service are the essence of the Company's growth principle.
  • Fabric Shearing Machine - SA-3000
Fabric Shearing Machine
Model - SA-3000
Shearing Machine

   The shearing cylinder and the blade are made in Germany. The shearing cylinder has extremely high hardness. The perfect combination of the shearing cylinder and the blade provides good working efficiency and shows perfect cutting effect. The fabric passing device is machining and durable. The operating system of the shearing cylinder and blade holder are used more stable oil pressure system, optional automatic sewing joint passing device can save operator effectively. It is suitable for plain weaving, knitting, blankets, and towels… etc. After shearing, the fabric surface loops, fibers or thread ends shows a neat, shiny, supple and tactile effect, which increases the added value of the fabric and is suitable for a wide range of fabric.
 
YAN TU CO., LTD.
SA-3000
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Products List
YAN TU CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Fabric Shearing Machine, you need to know about the highest quality of Fabric Shearing Machine manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor from a factory in Taiwan
HSA-3000
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Full Function Shearing Machine    For blanket products, Yantu has developed a shearing machine with an effective width of more than three meters, an ultra-wide effective width, which can adapt to more cloth types; and the mechanical part has also improved ultra-high strength and durability. Performance, the power of all the motors of the machine has been greatly improved, and a number of adjustment points have been added for the blade holder and cloth passing knife, which can ensure the shearing quality within the effective width of the machine, and it is suitable for blankets and carpets. Product with better cutting effect. It is suitable for plain weaving, knitting, blankets, and towels… etc. After shearing, the fabric surface loops, fibers or thread ends shows a neat, shiny, supple and tactile effect, which increases the added value of the fabric and is suitable for a wide range of fabric.  
YAN TU CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Fabric Shearing Machine, you need to know about the highest quality of Fabric Shearing Machine manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor from a factory in Taiwan
HSA-3600
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Full Function Shearing Machine     The whole machine is equipped with lighting devices and switches. There are lighting devices and switches in the cloth entry, shearing, cloth exit, cloth placing, and left and right boxes of the machine. The switches can be switched on and off as needed; the colors of the machine can be provided by customers. It can also be customized to make colors according to customer needs, which greatly improves the appearance and practicability of the machine in terms of appearance; in terms of safety, the safety door of the entire machine is equipped with an automatic shutdown switch. Once the safety door is opened, the device will automatically stop Run to prevent injuries. It is suitable for trimming surface loops, wool slag or thread ends of plain weaving, knitting, blankets, towels, etc. After shearing, it shows neat, shiny, supple and tactile effects. machine have added value for a wide range of applications.  
YAN TU CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Fabric Shearing Machine, you need to know about the highest quality of Fabric Shearing Machine manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor from a factory in Taiwan
SA-3600
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Shearing Machine   The drive of this machine is driven by an induction variable frequency motor, which is controlled by a programmable controller PLC and an inverter to precisely control the round knife, the tension and the speed of the cloth guide wheel. Ultra-wide effective width can be adapted to more types of cloth, and has better cutting effect for blankets and carpets. The round-knife is made in Germany. The round knife has a perfect combination of high hardness and a bottom-knife, which provides good working efficiency and shows perfect cutting effect. It is suitable for plain weaving, knitting, blankets, and towels… etc. After shearing, the fabric surface loops, fibers or thread ends shows a neat, shiny, supple and tactile effect, which increases the added value of the fabric and is suitable for a wide range of fabric.