ونحن في كثير من الأحيان تحسين منتجاتنا وكل تغيير التكنولوجيا في هذه الصناعة سريعة النمو. ونحن نحاول كل الطرق للتأكد من أن لدينا المنتج من آلة قص التطريز سوف تلبي متطلبات عملائنا. ونحن سعداء لتقديم معلومات مفصلة من أكثر النماذج للرجوع اليها. من فضلك اتصل الآن.

آلة قص التطريز

YAN TU CO., LTD.
تسوق أفضل دليل لـ آلة قص التطريز ، فأنت بحاجة إلى التعرف على أعلى جودة لـ آلة قص التطريز الشركة المصنعة والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
ESA-2100
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
آلة قص التطريز هذا المنتج مناسب لتقليم اللحمة من قماش الدانتيل والتطريز.سكين تقليم اللحمة المصمم خصيصًا,هناك ما مجموعه ثلاث مواصفات,يمكنك اختيار سكين تشذيب مختلف حسب عرض العبور.عندما يمر القماش العبور إلى سكين التشذيب,سيقطع سكين التشذيب وصلات العبور بأطوال مختلفة.ثم قم بتنظيف وصلة العبور خلال عجلة الفرشاة,وأخيراً ، قم بقص سكين القاع المستدير مع طاحونة الهواء لجمع الغبار لجعل سطح القماش أنيقًا وإبراز التصميم الفريد للنمط المطرز,بالمقارنة مع التشذيب التقليدي قبل الماكينة,لقد تحسن هذا الجهاز بشكل كبير من حيث الإنتاجية وتأثير التقليم.هذا المنتج هو أحد المعدات اللازمة لأقمشة الدانتيل والتطريز.
YAN TU CO., LTD.
تسوق أفضل دليل لـ آلة قص التطريز ، فأنت بحاجة إلى التعرف على أعلى جودة لـ آلة قص التطريز الشركة المصنعة والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
ESA-2100
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
آلة قص التطريز يتم تشغيل نظام التحكم في الماكينة بواسطة محرك حثي متغير التردد,الذي يتم التحكم فيه بواسطة جهاز تحكم قابل للبرمجة PLC وعاكس,والتي يمكنها التحكم بدقة في سرعة دوران السكين المستدير,عجلة الشد وعجلة توجيه القماش.هذه الآلة مناسبة لقص وتشذيب كنزة اللحمة المطرزة بالدانتيل.أدوات قطع اللحمة الطائر المصممة خصيصًا,هناك ما مجموعه ثلاث مواصفات,والتي يمكن اختيارها حسب عرض العبور.عندما يمر القماش بأدوات القطع,ستقطع الأدوات وصلات العبور بأطوال مختلفة ثم تنتقل إلى أسطوانة القص والسكين السفلي للتشذيب,بحيث يقدم سطح القماش تصميمًا أنيقًا يبرز النمط المطرز.
YAN TU CO., LTD.
تسوق أفضل دليل لـ آلة قص التطريز ، فأنت بحاجة إلى التعرف على أعلى جودة لـ آلة قص التطريز الشركة المصنعة والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
ESA-2100
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
آلة قص التطريز يتم تشغيل محرك هذه الآلة بواسطة محرك حثي متغير التردد,الذي يتم التحكم فيه بواسطة جهاز تحكم قابل للبرمجة PLC وعاكس,والتي يمكنها التحكم بدقة في سرعة السكين المستدير,عجلة الشد وعجلة توجيه القماش.الغبار-يستخدم جمع طاحونة عالية-محرك الطاقة للتعاون مع تصميمها الخاص,يمكن لنظام الغبار تنظيف وصلة اللحمة المقطوعة بفعالية.هذه الآلة مناسبة لقص وتشذيب كنزة اللحمة المطرزة بالدانتيل.أدوات قطع اللحمة الطائر المصممة خصيصًا,هناك ما مجموعه ثلاث مواصفات,والتي يمكن اختيارها حسب عرض العبور.عندما يمر القماش بأدوات القطع,ستقطع الأدوات وصلات العبور بأطوال مختلفة ثم تنتقل إلى أسطوانة القص والسكين السفلي للتشذيب,بحيث يقدم سطح القماش تصميمًا أنيقًا يبرز النمط المطرز. &نبسب
YAN TU CO., LTD.
تسوق أفضل دليل لـ آلة قص التطريز ، فأنت بحاجة إلى التعرف على أعلى جودة لـ آلة قص التطريز الشركة المصنعة والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
ESA-2100
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
آلة قص التطريز يتم تشغيل محرك هذه الآلة بواسطة محرك حثي متغير التردد,الذي يتم التحكم فيه بواسطة جهاز تحكم قابل للبرمجة PLC وعاكس,والتي يمكنها التحكم بدقة في سرعة السكين المستدير,عجلة التوتر وعجلة توجيه القماش.سكين القاع المستدير مصنوع في ألمانيا.يتميز جسم السكين المستدير بصلابة عالية جدًا ومزيج مثالي من السكين السفلي,والذي يوفر كفاءة عمل جيدة ويظهر تأثير قطع مثالي.هذه الآلة مناسبة لقص وتشذيب كنزة اللحمة المطرزة بالدانتيل.أدوات قطع اللحمة الطائر المصممة خصيصًا,هناك ما مجموعه ثلاث مواصفات,والتي يمكن اختيارها حسب عرض العبور.عندما يمر القماش بأدوات القطع,ستقطع الأدوات وصلات العبور بأطوال مختلفة ثم تنتقل إلى أسطوانة القص والسكين السفلي للتشذيب,بحيث يقدم سطح القماش تصميمًا أنيقًا يبرز النمط المطرز.
نحن نملك موهوب جدا المواهب الحرفية التي تضمن التسليم في الوقت المناسب مع أعلى جودة

آلة قص التطريز

. نحن أيضا تلبية لدينا قاعدة عريضة من العملاء وتقدم لدينا مجموعة مخصصة في شكل التمسك المطالب والمواصفات لعملائنا.

We would like to introduce our company as leading manufacturer, supplier, exporter of Embroidery Shearing Machine. Due to our extensive arrangements & long experience in this field, we assure of Professional Quality Products at Highly Competitive Prices. If you would like more information or samples for quality evaluation please do not hesitate to contact us.

Embroidery Shearing Machine

YAN TU CO., LTD.
Shop the best guide of Embroidery Shearing Machine, you need to know about the highest quality of Embroidery Machine Parts manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
ESA-2100
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Embroidery Shearing Machine      This product is suitable for weft trimming of lace embroidery cloth. Specially designed weft jumper trimming knife, there are a total of three specifications, you can choose different trimming knife depending on the width of the jumper. When the cloth passes the jumper to trimming knife, the trimming knife will cut the jumpers of different lengths. And then brush up the cut jumper through the brush wheel, and finally trim through the shearing round bottom knife with the dust collecting windmill to make the cloth surface neat and highlight the unique design of the embroidered pattern, compared with the traditional trimming before Machine, this equipment has greatly improved both in productivity and pruning effect. This product is one of the necessary equipment for lace embroidery cloth.  
YAN TU CO., LTD.
Shop the best guide of Embroidery Shearing Machine, you need to know about the highest quality of Embroidery Machine Parts manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
ESA-2100
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Embroidery Shearing Machine       This machine control system is driven by an induction variable frequency motor, which is controlled by a programmable controller PLC and an inverter, which can accurately control the rotation speed of the round knife, the tension wheel and the cloth guide wheel. This machine is suitable for cutting and trimming the lace embroidered weft jumper. Specially designed weft jumper cutting tools, there are a total of three specifications, which can be selected according to the width of the jumper. When the cloth passes the cutting tools, the tools will cut the jumpers of different lengths and then pass to the shearing cylinder and bottom knife to trimmer, so that the cloth surface presents a neat design that highlights the embroidered pattern.  
YAN TU CO., LTD.
Shop the best guide of Embroidery Shearing Machine, you need to know about the highest quality of Embroidery Machine Parts manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
ESA-2100
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Embroidery Shearing Machine       The drive of this machine is driven by an induction variable frequency motor, which is controlled by a programmable controller PLC and an inverter, which can accurately control the speed of the round knife, the tension wheel and the cloth guide wheel. The dust-collecting windmill uses a high-power motor to cooperate with its own design, the dust system can effectively clean the cut weft jumper. This machine is suitable for cutting and trimming the lace embroidered weft jumper. Specially designed weft jumper cutting tools, there are a total of three specifications, which can be selected according to the width of the jumper. When the cloth passes the cutting tools, the tools will cut the jumpers of different lengths and then pass to the shearing cylinder and bottom knife to trimmer, so that the cloth surface presents a neat design that highlights the embroidered pattern.  
YAN TU CO., LTD.
Shop the best guide of Embroidery Shearing Machine, you need to know about the highest quality of Embroidery Machine Parts manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
ESA-2100
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Embroidery Shearing Machine       The drive of this machine is driven by an induction variable frequency motor, which is controlled by a programmable controller PLC and an inverter, which can accurately control the speed of the round knife, tension wheel and cloth guide wheel. The round bottom knife is made in Germany. The round knife body has a very high hardness and a perfect combination of the bottom knife, which provides good working efficiency and shows perfect cutting effect. This machine is suitable for cutting and trimming the lace embroidered weft jumper. Specially designed weft jumper cutting tools, there are a total of three specifications, which can be selected according to the width of the jumper. When the cloth passes the cutting tools, the tools will cut the jumpers of different lengths and then pass to the shearing cylinder and bottom knife to trimmer, so that the cloth surface presents a neat design that highlights the embroidered pattern.  
We're constantly looking for new ways to improve the way we work and pass the savings on to you. That's why we've been working closely with suppliers to ensure we have

Embroidery Shearing Machine

to offer than ever before and at the best prices.