元图股份有限公司 努力向制造商,供应商和出口商提供最高质量的产品 碳刷和陶瓷刷类型 并保证我们将竭尽所能满足客户的需求 台湾。在将我们的产品与任何竞争对手进行比较时,您会看到质量上的显着差异。我们丰富的配料和产品选择使您有机会为任何预算选择价格点。我们竭诚欢迎世界各地的垂询,并为彼此创造无限的商机。

碳刷和陶瓷刷类型

元图股份有限公司
碳刷和陶瓷刷类型专家,元图股份有限公司提供剪板机功能设计及制造,还有各式各样种类的纺织机械规格研发,网络第一推荐品质最好的生产工厂!
CSK-2000
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
碳刷磨毛机-新产品 早期的毛刷轮仍然采用碳纤维材质,经过多年的研发才推出新的产品,目前碳刷磨毛机上的毛刷轮已经使用陶瓷纤维的材质了,可以大大的提升产品的耐用性及稳定性,针对化纤类的产品更有着独特的适应性,陶瓷粉末有着耐高温的特性,所以在加工化纤布种可以承受高速磨擦所产生的热量,避免毛刷轮变形或加工品质异常。本机器适用于棉、化纤、混纺、平织、针织、经编、纬编、毛巾布、仿麂皮、组织布、超细纤维布及弹性布... 等等之刷毛加工。 布匹经刷毛加工后,表面呈现短、细、密、触感特佳之效果,为附加价值极高的后整理设备之一。
元图股份有限公司
碳刷和陶瓷刷类型专家,元图股份有限公司提供剪板机功能设计及制造,还有各式各样种类的纺织机械规格研发,网络第一推荐品质最好的生产工厂!
CSK-2200
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
碳刷磨毛机-新产品 传统的碳刷磨毛机磨毛轮是固定旋转的方式,经由包覆面调整毛刷轮的包覆角度来达到磨毛效果,但是此种设备存在着产品有磨毛痕的问题;新一代的碳刷磨毛机采用行星式旋转毛刷轮搭配主轴自身转动,如此一来可使得磨毛后的布面更加漂亮,有效的解决磨毛痕的问题,刷毛轮使用德国原装进口材质,具备高速运转的稳定度。此产品适用于棉、化纤、混纺、平织、针织、经编、纬编、毛巾布、仿麂皮、组织布、超细纤维布及弹性布... 等等之刷毛加工。 布匹经刷毛后,表面呈现短、细、密、触感特佳之效果,为附加价值极高的后整理设备。
所有员工将竭诚为新老客户服务

碳刷和陶瓷刷类型

和最好的服务。您的满意就是我们的满意,我们欢迎并感谢您对我们如何更好地为您服务的建议和反馈。期待与您建立良好的业务关系!!

YAN TU CO., LTD. is strive to manufacturer, supplier and exporter the best highest-quality in Carbon & Ceramic Brush Type and guarantee we will do everything possible to meet the needs of our clients in Taiwan. When comparing our products to any competitor, you will see a significant difference in the quality. Our vast selection of ingredients and products gives you the chance to pick a price point for any budget. We sincerely welcome inquiry from all over the world and create unlimited business opportunities for each other.

Carbon & Ceramic Brush Type

YAN TU CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Carbon & Ceramic Brush Type, you need to know about the highest quality of Power Shearing Machine manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
CSK-2000
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Brush Sueding Machine     The early brush wheel was still made of carbon fiber, and new products were introduced after many years of research and development. At present, the brush wheel on carbon brush sueding machine has been made of ceramic fiber, which can greatly improve the durability and stability of the product. For chemical fiber products, it has more unique adaptability. Ceramic powder has high temperature resistance characteristics, so it can withstand the heat generated by high-speed friction in the processing of chemical fiber cloth to avoid deformation of the brush wheel or abnormal processing quality. This machine is suitable for brushing processing of cotton, chemical fiber, blended, plain weaving, knitting, warp knitting, weft knitting, terry cloth, suede, tissue cloth, microfiber cloth and elastic cloth. After the fabric is brushed, the surface is short, fine, dense, and has an excellent touch. It is one of the finishing equipment with high added value.  
YAN TU CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Carbon & Ceramic Brush Type, you need to know about the highest quality of Power Shearing Machine manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
CSK-2200
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Brush Sueding Machine     The traditional carbon brush sueding machine brushing wheel is a fixed rotation method, through the cover surface to adjust the cover area of the brush wheel to achieve the brushing effect, but this kind of equipment has the problem of product brush marks; new generation The carbon brush sueding machine uses a planetary rotating mode and the brushing wheels are rotating on the main shaft. This can make the cloth after brushing process more beautiful and effectively solve the problem of brushing marks. The brush wheels use imported materials from Germany and has high stable during high speed rotating. This product is suitable for brushing processing of cotton, chemical fiber, blended, plain weaving, knitting, warp knitting, weft knitting, terry cloth, suede, tissue cloth, microfiber cloth and elastic cloth. After the bristles, the surface of the cloth is short, fine, dense, and has an excellent touch. It is a finishing device with extremely high added value.  
All the staff will serve the old and new customers with best

Carbon & Ceramic Brush Type

and the best service. Your satisfaction is our satisfaction,we welcome and appreciate your suggestion and feedback on how we can serve you better. Looking forward to having good business relationship with you soon!!